Block or report user

Report or block beevelop

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
Developer Program Member

Organizations

@Tippster @vespula @dckre @mangowerk @neoheld @neohelden
@Norbert515
Norbert Kozsir Norbert515
Student, Android Developer, Machine-Learning enthusiast and in love with flutter. Follow me in twitter @ norbertkozsir

Germany

@lockeyo
Marcel Engelmann lockeyo
Make the world a better place. Working on the digital transformation of the world.

@Menux Braunschweig

@ellerbrock
Maik Ellerbrock ellerbrock
The more I learn, the more I realize how much I don't know ― Albert Einstein

@frapsoft Giengen, Germany

@ratson
(β—•α΄₯β—•) ratson
🐁🐁🐭🐁✨🐁🐁🐭✨🐁🐭🐁🐁✨🐁🐭🐁🐁✨✨✨🐁🐁🐁✨🐭✨🐁🐭✨🐭🐁🐭🐁✨🐭🐁🐭✨✨✨🐁🐭🐭✨🐁✨🐭🐁🐁🐁✨✨✨🐭🐁🐁✨🐁✨🐁🐁🐁🐭✨🐁✨🐁🐭🐁🐁✨🐭🐭🐭✨🐁🐭🐭🐁✨🐁✨🐁🐭🐁✨

(-(-_(-_-)_-)-) Hello World

@jankoenig
Jan KΓΆnig jankoenig
Co-founder @jovotech

@jovotech Berlin

@milutz
Mike Lutz milutz
@samtecspg's lead monkey for non-ml stuff and Principal of Partial Mesh Consulting

@samtecspg and Partial Mesh Consulting Louisville, USA

@amn41
Alan Nichol amn41
co-founder & CTO at @RasaHQ

@RasaHQ Berlin

@danielsogl
Daniel Sogl danielsogl
"Walking on water and developing software from a specification are easy if both are frozen." - Edward V. Berard

@cellent Stuttgart, Germany

@mattlewis92
Matt Lewis mattlewis92
Frontend engineer that loves the web, Javascript, Angular, Node and open source

ClickUp Nomad ✈️

@feross
Feross Aboukhadijeh feross
✨ Support me on Patreon! ✨ https://www.patreon.com/feross

@WebTorrent, @Standard San Francisco, CA

@rahulprajapat9
Rahul Prajapat rahulprajapat9
Technologist. Nature Enthusiast. Triathloner.

IIT Bombay Mumbai

@sindresorhus
Sindre Sorhus sindresorhus
Maker Β· Full-Time Open-Sourcerer Β· Into Swift and Node.js

@avajs @xojs @chalk Β° ☾ β˜† ΒΈ. ΒΈγ€€β˜… :.γ€€ . β€’ β—‹ Β° β˜…

@natronq
Yannick natronq
DevOps Engineer at NTT DATA

NTT DATA (@Altemista} Germany

@abinavseelan
Abinav Seelan abinavseelan
UI Engineer @Flipkart β€’ Ex @Hashnode & @Saltside β€’ Author at CampVanilla β€’ Javascript Junkie & Pokemon League Champion since 1999 🐨

@Flipkart Bangalore, India

@marc1404
Marc Vornetran marc1404
h2o is the way to go

@GreenParrotGmbH Karlsruhe, Germany

@rofrischmann
Robin Frischmann rofrischmann
Frontend Architect & UI Expert. Using React, Elm & GraphQL. Creator of Fela. CSS in JS Enthusiast. Always bet on JavaScript.

@dm-drogeriemarkt Karlsruhe, Germany

@brakmic
Harris Brakmić brakmic
Senior Software Gardener

advarics GmbH Troisdorf, Germany

@Langhalsdino
Frederic Tausch Langhalsdino
Computer science student at KIT and entrepreneur.

apic.ai Karlsruhe, Germany

@tj
TJ Holowaychuk tj
Founder of Apex https://apex.sh, a non-startup. medium.com/@tjholowaychuk β€’ twitter.com/tjholowaychuk β€’ tjholowaychuk.com

Apex Victoria, BC, Canada

@laugmanuel
Manuel laugmanuel
Infrastructure Platform Engineer

Germany

@peterfication
Peter Gundel peterfication
CTO at store2be.com in Berlin, Ruby ninja with JS experience, interested in Rust and Kubernetes.

@store2be Berlin

@jonashaag
Jonas Haag jonashaag
CTO & co-founder at stokera / CASHLINK | We're hiring! See stokera.de/jobs

@cashlink GmbH Frankfurt am Main, Germany

@kreck
Oliver kreck
Founder and CEO @selfbits

@selfbits Karlsruhe, Germany

@lorey
Karl Lorey lorey
Techie gone VC. <3 scraping and data analysis, esp. in VC and HR. Using whatever gets the job done, mostly Python, SQL, Java, and PHP for web stuff.

@firstmomentum Karlsruhe, Germany

@mikamboo
MichaΓ«l P.O. mikamboo
Sofware engineer @lyon, I like basket-ball, coding and learning new technologies. #African, #Coder. "Imagination is the queen of abilities".

AFRICA UP Lyon

@samuel-p
Samuel Philipp samuel-p
Software Engineer

AV-TEST GmbH Magdeburg, Germany

@isaacs
isaacs isaacs
npm inventor and CEO. Early contributor and former BDFL of Node.js. Author of JavaScripts. All opinions are my own. Literally all of them. I own them all.

npm, Inc. Oakland CA

@sameersbn
Sameer Naik sameersbn
Software Engineer @bitnami

Bitnami Goa, India

@timroes
Tim Roes timroes
passionate about the web, usability and good games; working on Kibana @elastic

@elastic Karlsruhe, Germany

@markoheijnen
Marko Heijnen markoheijnen
WordPress core/plugin developer

CodeKitchen Groningen