Skip to content
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block beingbrown

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
Block or report user

Report or block beingbrown

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@pc
Patrick Collison pc
I type things at Stripe.

Stripe San Francisco

@dschafer
Dan Schafer dschafer
@facebook engineer, @graphql co-creator.

@facebook San Francisco

@leebyron
Lee Byron leebyron
I make things @robinhood, previously @facebook.

San Francisco

@petronetto
Juliano Petronetto petronetto
A machine that turns coffee into code

@finderly @vix-data @PetronettoDevTech Vienna, Austria

@BrandonPessman
Brandon Pessman BrandonPessman
Currently studying Computer Science at the University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire. I like to make and break stuff.

@clearwater-labs @uwec-innovation-labs Eau Claire, WI

@marcysutton
Marcy Sutton marcysutton
Head of Learning at @gatsbyjs, accessibility advocate, public speaker. Mountain explorer, music junkie, pet lover

PNW

@sdras
Sarah Drasner sdras
comprehension over configuration

Netlify All over the place

@l3lackcurtains
Madhav Poudel l3lackcurtains
👨‍💻 Software Developer

@SochInc Nepal

@s32x
Steven Wolfe s32x
📼💾🕹📟📠📼💾🕹📟

@americanexpress Gilbert, Arizona

@MichaelDHutton
Michael Hutton MichaelDHutton
I have started my new career path. My love of technology, computers, and creativity has been a life long passion. As I navigate this new path I hope to make an

Austin/San Antonio ,Texas

@aspittel
Ali Spittel aspittel
Full stack developer. Lover of web frameworks, data visualization, and all things Python. Software engineer @thepracticaldev.

@thepracticaldev New Hampshire

@emmawedekind
Emma Wedekind emmawedekind
Front-end Software Engineer @ LogMeIn

Karlsruhe, Germany

@kentcdodds
Kent C. Dodds kentcdodds
Making people's lives better with software · Husband, Father, Latter-day Saint, Teacher, OSS, GDE · testingjavascript.com

@kentcdodds Salt Lake City, Utah, USA

@jessitron
Jessica Kerr jessitron
Developer at Atomist

St. Louis, MO

@BenDMyers
Ben Myers BenDMyers
Human T-rex. Graduate of Oklahoma State University, class of 2018. Software engineer at USAA. He/him.

@USAA Plano, TX

@BGwaltney622
Brandon Gwaltney BGwaltney622
I am a current computer science student who is working to expand my programming skillset.
@munificent
Bob Nystrom munificent
Programming language developer, ex-game developer, UI nerd, author of "Game Programming Patterns" and "Crafting Interpreters".

@google, on @dart-lang Seattle, WA

@MuhaddiMu
Muhammad Muhaddis MuhaddiMu
Self Learner! Security Researcher, Ethical Hacker, Full Stack Web Developer. #365DaysOfCode

Pakistan

@mbutterick
Matthew Butterick mbutterick
Keep programming weird

Los Angeles

@mathieudutour
Mathieu Dutour mathieudutour
Build things. Nomad. https://twitter.com/MathieuDutour

@BohemianCoding ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

@kylesureline
Kyle Scheuerlein kylesureline
Hey there! My name is Kyle Scheuerlein (sure-line) and I am a Front End Developer.
@taylskid
Taylor Skidmore taylskid

@droitfintech Brooklyn, NY

@kolikueto
M4bR4x4s kolikueto
New to Code, trying to figure it out

Argentina

@ryanmoody
Ryan Moody ryanmoody
Front-End Developer

Planet Earth

@anamafla
Ana Mafla anamafla
Front-End Web Developer

Colombia

@reggie3
Reginald Johnson reggie3
20+ year US Navy vet transitioning to a 2nd career that will include software engineering and application development.

Hampton Roads, VA

@vsimonian
Adaline Valentina Simonian vsimonian
I'm a software engineer and composer in beautiful Seattle, Washington. she/her | 🏳️‍🌈

@servicetitan Seattle, Washington

@SaraVieira
Sara Vieira SaraVieira
I make useless stuff for the funsies. Developer at @codesandbox

@codesandbox Germany

@JohnEarnest
John Earnest JohnEarnest
I like writing compilers and building tools to enable education and creative programming.

1010data New York, NY

@joewalnes
Joe Walnes joewalnes
Hi

San Francisco Bay Area

@ScottHelme
Scott Helme ScottHelme
Security Researcher, international speaker and blogger.

UK

@chicsof
Sofia Kyriazidi chicsof
I am fascinated by Data Science.

Wales, UK

@zhiayang
zhiayang zhiayang
programming languages and kernels

@flax-lang Singapore

@cnlohr
CNLohr cnlohr
Science is my verb. Christ is my light.

Bellevue, WA

@Cethy
Cethy
Freelance Architect & Web Developer

cethyworks Dijon, France

@zigsphere
Joseph Ziegler zigsphere
I'm a Systems Engineer. Currently working at Uber in San Francisco and like to work on some code during my spare time

Uber San Francisco, CA

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.