Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

38 lines (34 sloc) 1.421 kb
Apache CouchDB THANKS
=====================
A number of people have contributed to Apache CouchDB by reporting problems,
suggesting improvements or submitting changes. Some of these people are:
* William Beh <willbeh@gmail.com>
* Dirk Schalge <dirk@epd-me.net>
* Roger Leigh <rleigh@debian.org>
* Sam Ruby <rubys@intertwingly.net>
* Carlos Valiente <superdupont@gmail.com>
* Till Klampaeckel <till@klampaeckel.de>
* Benoit Chesneau <bchesneau@gmail.com>
* Jim Lindley <web@jimlindley.com>
* Yoan Blanc <yoan.blanc@gmail.com>
* Michael Gottesman <gottesmm@reed.edu>
* Mark Baran <mebaran@gmail.com>
* Michael Hendricks <michael@ndrix.org>
* Antony Blakey <antony.blakey@gmail.com>
* Paul Carey <paul.p.carey@gmail.com>
* Hunter Morris <huntermorris@gmail.com>
* Brian Palmer <jira@brian.codekitchen.net>
* Jason Davies <jason@jasondavies.com>
* Maximillian Dornseif <md@hudora.de>
* Eric Casteleijn <eric.casteleijn@canonical.com>
* Maarten Thibaut <mthibaut@cisco.com>
* Florian Ebeling <florian.ebeling@gmail.com>
* Volker Mische <volker.mische@gmail.com>
* Brian Candler <B.Candler@pobox.com>
* Brad Anderson <brad@sankatygroup.com>
* Nick Gerakines <nick@gerakines.net>
* Robert Newson <robert.newson@gmail.com>
* Bob Dionne <dionne@member.fsf.org>
* Mark Hammond <mhammond@skippinet.com.au>
* Kevin Ilchmann Jørgensen <kijmail@gmail.com>
For a list of authors see the `AUTHORS` file.
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.