Permalink
167 lines (164 sloc) 5.87 KB
Gunicorn THANKS
===============
A number of people have contributed to Gunicorn by reporting problems,
suggesting improvements or submitting changes. Some of these people are:
Benoit Chesneau <bchesneau@gmail.com>
Paul J. Davis <paul.joseph.davis@gmail.com>
Curt Micol <asenchi@asenchi.com>
Eric Florenzano <floguy@gmail.com>
Johan Bergström <bugs@bergstroem.nu>
Jannis Leidel <jannis@leidel.info>
Jonas Nockert <jonasnockert@gmail.com>
Paul Davis <davisp@neb.com>
Paul Smith <paulsmith@pobox.com>
Randall Leeds <randall@meebo-inc.com>
Thomas Steinacher <tom@eggdrop.ch>
Greg Taylor <gtaylor@duointeractive.com>
Randall Leeds <randall.leeds@gmail.com>
George Kollias <georgioskollias@gmail.com>
PA Parent <paparent@paparent.me>
Bartosz Oler <bartosz@bzimage.us>
Anand Chitipothu <anandology@gmail.com>
Travis Cline <travis.cline@gmail.com>
Travis Swicegood <development@domain51.com>
Oliver Tonnhofer <olt@bogosoft.com>
Ben Cochran <bcochran@gmail.com>
Justin Quick <justquick@gmail.com>
Neil Chintomby <nchintomby@gmail.com>
Alex Robbins <alexander.j.robbins@gmail.com>
Graham Dumpleton <graham@newrelic.com>
Dan Sully <daniel-github@electricrain.com>
Aaron Kavlie <akavlie@gmail.com>
Michael Schurter <m@schmichael.com>
WoLpH <Rick@Fawo.nl>
Jim Garrison <jim@garrison.cc>
Keegan Carruthers-Smith <keegan.csmith@gmail.com>
John Hensley <john@fairviewcomputing.com>
Brian Rosner <brosner@gmail.com>
Denis Bilenko <denis.bilenko@gmail.com>
Phil Schanely <phil@daylife.com>
Chris Lamb <lamby@debian.org>
Kristian Øllegaard <kristian.ollegaard@divio.ch>
Benjamin Gilbert <bgilbert@backtick.net>
Evan Mezeske <evan@meebo-inc.com>
Sergey Rublev <narma.nsk@gmail.com>
Kristian Glass <git@doismellburning.co.uk>
Mazdak Rezvani <mazdak@mac.com>
Maxim Kamenkov <mkamenkov@gmail.com>
Chris Forbes <chrisf@ijw.co.nz>
Konstantin Kapustin <sirkonst@gmail.com>
Bobby Beckmann <bobby@macs-MacBook-Pro.local>
Wojtek <wojtek@monodev.com>
Djoume Salvetti <djoume@freshbooks.com>
shouse-cars <shouse@cars.com>
CMGS <ilskdw@mspil.edu.cn>
Christoph Heer <Christoph.Heer@gmail.com>
414nch4n <chanfung032@gmail.com>
Caleb Brown <git@calebbrown.id.au>
Marc Abramowitz <marc@marc-abramowitz.com>
Leonardo Santagada <santagada@gmail.com>
aartur <asiekielski@soldevelo.com>
Xie Shi <xieshi@douban.com>
Prateek Singh Paudel <pratykschingh@gmail.com>
zakdances <zakdances@gmail.com>
mpaolini <markopaolini@gmail.com>
Bruno Bigras <bigras.bruno@gmail.com>
Eric Shull <eric@elevenbasetwo.com>
Christos Stavrakakis <cstavr@grnet.gr>
sib <andrew.sibley@gmail.com>
Chris Adams <chris@improbable.org>
Mike Tigas <mike@tig.as>
Qiangning Hong <hongqn@douban.com>
David Vincelli <david@freshbooks.com>
Adnane Belmadiaf <adnane002@gmail.com>
Dan Callaghan <dcallagh@redhat.com>
Greg McGuire <greg-github@greganem.com>
Dmitry Medvinsky <me@dmedvinsky.name>
Shane Reustle <me@shanereustle.com>
Anton Vlasenko <antares.spica@gmail.com>
Stephane Wirtel <stephane@wirtel.be>
Mahmoud Hashemi <mahmoudrhashemi@gmail.com>
Chris Streeter <chris@chrisstreeter.com>
Matt Behrens <askedrelic@gmail.com>
German Larrain <germanlarrainm@gmail.com>
Ronan Amicel <ronan.amicel@gmail.com>
Kevin Luikens <kluikens@gmail.com>
Kyle Kelley <rgbkrk@gmail.com>
jean-philippe serafin <serafinjp@gmail.com>
Krzysztof Urbaniak <urban@fail.pl>
Alexandre Zani <alexandre.zani@gmail.com>
Graham Dumpleton <Graham.Dumpleton@gmail.com>
Kevin Gessner <kevin@kevingessner.com>
Andreas Stührk <andy-python@hammerhartes.de>
Jet Sun <jet.joins.sun@gmail.com>
Gaurav Kumar <gauravkumar37@gmail.com>
Jorge Niedbalski <jorge@nimbic.com>
Lars Hansson <romabysen@gmail.com>
Philip Cristiano <philipcristiano@gmail.com>
Jorge Niedbalski R <niedbalski@gmail.com>
Moriyoshi Koizumi <mozo@mozo.jp>
Jeremy Volkman <jeremy@jvolkman.com>
py <py@douban.com>
Dima Barsky <github@kappa.ac93.org>
Alex Gaynor <alex.gaynor@gmail.com>
Stephen DiCato <Locker537@gmail.com>
Simon Lundmark <simon.lundmark@gmail.com>
wong2 <wonderfuly@gmail.com>
kracekumar <kracethekingmaker@gmail.com>
keakon <keakon@gmail.com>
Steven Cummings <estebistec@gmail.com>
WooParadog <guohaochuan@gmail.com>
Mieszko <mieszko.chowaniec@gmail.com>
Kenneth Reitz <me@kennethreitz.org>
David Wolever <david@wolever.net>
Omer Katz <omer.drow@gmail.com>
Alasdair Nicol <alasdair@thenicols.net>
Anil V <avaitla16@gmail.com>
Igor Petrov <igor.s.petrov@gmail.com>
Neil Williams <neil@reddit.com>
George Notaras <gnot@g-loaded.eu>
Raphaël Slinckx <rslinckx@gmail.com>
Dariusz Suchojad <dsuch-github@m.zato.io>
Randall Leeds <randall@bleeds.info>
Łukasz Kucharski <lkucharski@leon.pl>
Malthe Borch <mborch@gmail.com>
Adrien CLERC <adrien@antipoul.fr>
Rik <rvachterberg@gmail.com>
Levi Gross <levi@levigross.com>
Trey Long <trey@ktrl.com>
Jeryn Mathew <jerynmathew@gmail.com>
Berker Peksag <berker.peksag@gmail.com>
W. Trevor King <wking@tremily.us>
Kirill Zaborsky <qrilka@gmail.com>
Bob Hagemann <bob+code@twilio.com>
Sébastien Fievet <zyegfryed@gmail.com>
Stephen Holsapple <sholsapp@gmail.com>
Hobson Lane <shopper@totalgood.com>
Alexis Le-Quoc <alq@datadoghq.com>
Yue Du <ifduyue@gmail.com>
Nick Pillitteri <nick@tshlabs.org>
TedWantsMore <TedWantsMore@gmx.com>
Matt Robenolt <m@robenolt.com>
Ben Oswald <ben.oswald@root-space.de>
bninja <andrew@poundpay.com>
Philipp Saveliev <fsfeel@gmail.com>
Matt Billenstein <mattb@flingo.tv>
Nikolay Kim <fafhrd91@gmail.com>
Andrew Svetlov <andrew.svetlov@gmail.com>
Andrew Burdo <zeezooz@gmail.com>
Rhys Powell <rhys@rhyspowell.com>
Thomas Grainger <tagrain@gmail.com>
INADA Naoki <methane@users.noreply.github.com>
Daniel Quinn <code@danielquinn.org>
Jakub Paweł Głazik <zytek@nuxi.pl>
Matt Good <matt@matt-good.net>
Kyle Mulka <repalviglator@yahoo.com>
Marc Abramowitz <msabramo@gmail.com>
Hebert J <hebert@mail.ru>
Kevin Littlejohn <kevin@littlejohn.id.au>
Wolfgang Schnerring <wosc@wosc.de>
Jason Madden <jason@nextthought.com>
Eugene Obukhov <irvind25@gmail.com>
Jan-Philip Gehrcke <jgehrcke@googlemail.com>
Mark Adams <mark@markadams.me>
Hasan Ramezani <hasan.r67@gmail.com>