Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
42 lines (41 sloc) 1.48 KB
In order of first commit:
Jesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>
David Glasser <glasser@bestpractical.com>
Alex Vandiver <alexmv@bestpractical.com>
Thomas Sibley <trs@bestpractical.com>
Kevin Riggle <kevinr@bestpractical.com>
Audrey Tang <audreyt@audreyt.org>
Eric Wilhelm <ewilhelm@cpan.org>
Nelson Elhage <nelhage@mit.edu>
Sean E Millichamp <sean@bruenor.org>
Kenichi Ishigaki <ishigaki@tcool.org>
Chia-Liang Kao <clkao@clkao.org>
Dobrica Pavlinusic <dpavlin@rot13.org>
Bart Bunting <bart@bunting.net.au>
Norman Nunley, Jr. <nnunley@cpan.org>
Mark Fowler <mark@twoshortplanks.com>
Liang-Bin Hsueh <hlb@bestpractical.com>
Wolfgang Kinkeldei <wolfgang@kinkeldei.de>
Paul Fenwick <pjf@perltraining.com.au>
Edmund von der Burg <evdb@ecclestoad.co.uk>
Yves Agostini <agostini@univ-metz.fr>
Agent Zhang <agentzh@agentzh.org>
Pawel Murias <pmurias@woobling.org>
Kevin Falcone <falcone@bestpractical.com>
Andrew Sterling Hanenkamp <sterling@hanenkamp.com>
Edgar Whipple <jifty@misterwhipple.com>
Christian Ternus <ternus@mit.edu>
David Brunton <dbrunton@yahoo.com>
Marc Mims <marc@questright.com>
Alexander Klink <alech@cpan.org>
Andreas Koenig <andreas.koenig.7os6VVqR@franz.ak.mind.de>
sunnavy <sunnavy@gmail.com>
Shawn M Moore <sartak@gmail.com>
Edward Funnekotter <efunneko@gmail.com>
Cornelius Lin <c9s@aiink.com>
Todd Chapman <todd@chaka.net>
Jason May <jason.a.may@gmail.com>
Stanislav Sinyagin <ssinyagin@k-open.com>
Tomohiro Hosaka <bokutin@bokut.in>
Kazuhiro Osawa <ko@yappo.ne.jp>
Luke Closs <lukec@cpan.org>