Skip to content
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block bfred-it

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@rollup @GhostText @npmhub @download-directory
@sindresorhus
Sindre Sorhus sindresorhus
Full-Time Open-Sourcerer ·· Maker ·· Into Swift and Node.js
@Mottie
Rob Garrison Mottie
Half stack of pancakes developer
@JustArchi
Łukasz Domeradzki JustArchi
I fix things that are not broken.

Warsaw, Poland

@hkdobrev
Haralan Dobrev hkdobrev
🏢CTO @clippings 📖Open source ❤️Git

@clippings Sofia, Bulgaria

@jgierer12
Jonas Gierer jgierer12
👨‍💻 developer / 🕹️ gamer / ⛵️ sailor

Germany

@mcollina
Matteo Collina mcollina
Technical Director @nearform, TSC member @nodejs, IoT Expert, Conference Speaker, Ph.D.

@nearform In the clouds above Italy

@Rob--W
Rob Wu Rob--W

The Netherlands

@ai
Andrey Sitnik ai
The creator of Autoprefixer, PostCSS, and Logux

@evilmartians New York, USA

@benitolopez
Benito Lopez benitolopez
Web Developer

Lollum Venice (Italy)

@jonathantneal
Jonathan Neal jonathantneal
I like you just the way you are.

@liferay Georgia, USA

@anvaka
Andrei Kashcha anvaka
I love graphs

Seattle

@zeke
Zeke Sikelianos zeke
Friendly open-source person, working to Internationalize @github, @nodejs, and @electron. Previously @npm and @heroku

@github Berkeley, CA

@gillstrom
Andreas Strandman (Gillström) gillstrom
Hello everybody

Göteborg, Sweden

@mikedidthis
Mike Buttery mikedidthis

@kinsights Blackpool, United Kingdom

@SaraSoueidan
Sara Soueidan SaraSoueidan
Front-End UI Developer.

Freelancer Lebanon

@umaar
Umar Hansa umaar
Front-end web developer

London

@bevacqua
Nicolás Bevacqua bevacqua
🎉 Open-Source JavaScript @elastic 📚 Writes @mjavascript 📔 Published @buildfirst ✍ Emojineer @ponyfoo ⛺ Organizer @nodeconf @beerjs ⛵ Conference Speaker 🛬

JavaScript @elastic https://twitter.com/nzgb

@inikulin
Ivan Nikulin inikulin
🐱 🐶 🐮 🐦 🐰 🐴

@Cloudflare London, UK

@sebmck
Sebastian sebmck

@facebook Fremont, CA

@RReverser
Ingvar Stepanyan RReverser
Obsessed D2D (tools & specs) programmer, speaker and performance engineer.

Cloudflare London, UK

@shinnn
Watanabe Shinnosuke shinnn
JavaScript programmer

Japan

@stefanpenner
Stefan Penner stefanpenner

@LinkedIn San Jose, CA

@zertosh
Andres Suarez zertosh

@facebook New York, NY

@amasad
Amjad Masad amasad
https://repl.it/jobs

Repl.it Bay Area, CA

@callumacrae
Callum Macrae callumacrae
Developer, primarily JavaScript.

@SamKnows London

@mathiasbynens
Mathias Bynens mathiasbynens
Web standards fanatic. JavaScript, HTML, CSS, HTTP, performance, security, Bash, Unicode, macOS.

@Google Germany

@addyosmani
Addy Osmani addyosmani
Engineering Manager at Google working on Chrome & Web Platform

Google Mountain View, California

@feross
Feross Aboukhadijeh feross
Created @webtorrent, @standard, lots of npm packages. Support me on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/feross

@WebTorrent, @Standard San Francisco, CA

@jdalton
John-David Dalton jdalton
JavaScript tinkerer, bug fixer, & benchmark runner • Creator of Lodash • Salesforce UI Security Engineer (former MS Web Platform DX PM, Chakra Perf PM)

Salesforce

@substack
James Halliday substack

bits.coop puna district

@devongovett
Devon Govett devongovett
Author of @parcel-bundler. Audio hacker @audiocogs. Engineer @adobe. Previously @Livefyre and @storify.

Adobe San Francisco

@kevva
Kevin Mårtensson kevva

@imagemin @yeoman Sweden

@azer
Azer Koçulu azer
Founder of getkozmos.com

Kozmos Berlin

You can’t perform that action at this time.