Block or report user
  • Germany, Berlin
@sindresorhus
Sindre Sorhus sindresorhus

┈╭━━━━━━━━━━━╮┈ ┈┃╭━━━╮┊╭━━━╮┃┈ ╭┫┃┈🦄┈┃┃┈🦄┈┃┣╮ ┃┃╰━━━╯┊╰━━━╯┃┃ ╰┫╭━╮╰━━━╯╭━╮┣╯ ┈┃┃┣┳┳┳┳┳┳┳┫┃┃┈ ┈┃┃╰┻┻┻┻┻┻┻╯┃┃┈ ┈╰━━━━━━━━━━━╯┈

@avajs @chalk @yeoman ° ☾ ☆ ¸. ¸ ★ :.  . • ○ ° ★

@Bussmeyer
Thomas Bußmeyer Bussmeyer

Publicispixelpark Berlin

@paulirish
Paul Irish paulirish

Google Chrome, ♥z Palo Alto

@bradfrost
Brad Frost bradfrost

Brad Frost Web Pittsburgh, PA

@addyosmani
Addy Osmani addyosmani

Engineer at Google working on Chrome & Web Platform

Google London, England

@jbrewer
Joshua Brewer jbrewer

Abstract San Francisco

@remy
Remy Sharp remy

JavaScript developer from the UK working on the web since 1999.

Left Logic / @leftlogic Brighton, UK

@davist11
Trevor Davis davist11

Senior Front-End Developer @vigetlabs

Viget Mount Pleasant, SC

@viljamis
Viljami Salminen viljamis

Finnish Product Designer living in Menlo Park, CA. Passionate about 12″ records, typography and the web.

Menlo Park, CA

@simurai
simurai simurai

Designer at :octocat:, working on @atom + @electron. ✨

GitHub Sapporo, Japan