Skip to content
Block or report user

Report or block bianchimro

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
Pro

Organizations

@humanitiesplusdesign @amat-mi @inmagik
@marianoviola
Mariano Viola marianoviola
A designer who code at @accurat.

@accurat Milan, Italy

@yzdann
Yazdan yzdann
Free Software Enthusiast :)

Zsh

@iosonosempreio
iosonosempreio

DensityDesign Research Lab Europe

@rftHusn
Arafat Hussein rftHusn
Web Developer & Web Designer - Creator of @rFramework & @rScriptJS - Consultant at @infotrumLtd - Find me on Twitter, Instagram & Behance: @rftHusn

@infotrum Canada

@minsle
minsle
I'am not a spammer!!! :-) I only follow excellent people.

Japan

@kauegimenes
Kauê Gimenes kauegimenes
Node.js Developer

@OliviaAI São Paulo - Brazil

@AlexxNica
Alexandre Nicastro AlexxNica
Entrepreneurship • Research • Art • Science • Engineering • Security • Artificial Intelligence • Blockchain • Bots • Bodybuilding – https://keybase.io/alexxnica
@dplewis
Diamond Lewis dplewis
Will Work For Code And Vice-Versa https://paypal.me/dplewis1 Currently engaged to Mona :octocat:

UTC-6

@vkandola
Vishav Kandola vkandola
Look behind you, a Three-Headed Monkey!

Geolocation.getCurrentPosition()

@mstraughan86
Michael Straughan mstraughan86
📱💻 | JavaScript Developer, slowly conquering the entire stack!

Las Vegas, Nevada

@nfultz
Neal Fultz nfultz
Computational statistician, programmer and data scientist.

@comake Los Angeles, CA

@KevinHock
KevinHock
0.01x Engineer. The (Myspace) Tom of GitHub.

@Yelp I love San Francisco

@smzakirhossain
Zakir Hossain smzakirhossain
Hi, I am Full Stack App Developer. Love coding in Java Spring Boot, Android, PHP, Laravel, WordPress, Jquery, Angular, Bootstrap, SCSS, CSS3, HTML5.

Dhaka

@CodeReclaimers
CodeReclaimers CodeReclaimers
Applied mathematician & software engineer

CodeReclaimers, LLC Colbert, GA

@claudioviola
Claudio Viola claudioviola
Observer of visual effects, trumpeter, tango dancer, runner, tennis player, lost in wonder of nature scenes and Javascript UX Developer

Verona

@matagus
agustín méndez matagus

Buenos Aires, Argentina

@WillemJan
Willem Jan Faber WillemJan
Just this guy, you know? @KBNLresearch @STITCHplus

@KBNLresearch @STITCHplus The Hague

@ternsip
Ternsip ternsip
My bed is a magical place where I suddenly remember everything I forgot to do.

Russia, Moscow

@MauriceConrad
Maurice Conrad MauriceConrad
Actor, developer & political activist. #Pirates. In love with Node.js & ECMA. The whole world is stage.

Merkurist Mainz, Germany

@alexamici
Alessandro Amici alexamici
Passionate and opinionated Software Engineer, Entrepreneur, Speaker | Remote Sensing | Climate | Python at @bopen

@bopen Roma, Italy

@nemesisdesign
Federico Capoano nemesisdesign
I believe in freedom of expression through electronic means. @openwisp Contributor and @netjson Founder
@angusshire
Angus H. angusshire

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

@alberttoledo
Albert Toledo alberttoledo

Chartbeat New York City

@mcanthony
Michael Anthony mcanthony
All work has ceased until further notice.

DΞFCONCΞPTS United States

@gilsondev
Gilson Filho gilsondev
Developer and Data Engineer

Gilson #DEV Brasília, Brazil

@fcurella
Flavio Curella fcurella

@revsys Lawrence, KS

@lantiga
Luca Antiga lantiga

Orobix srl Bergamo, Italy

You can’t perform that action at this time.