Skip to content
🎯
Focusing
Block or report user

Report or block bigyankarki

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@jessicayung
Jessica Yung jessicayung
Machine learning student at UCL. Previously at Cambridge, NVIDIA scholar.

University of Cambridge Cambridge, United Kingdom

@Abinaskarki
Abinash Karki Abinaskarki
Aspiring Software Developer. Passionate about developing new creative technology which would make our life more productive.

Nepatech Caldwell, New Jersey

@sashankaryal
Sashank Aryal sashankaryal
Solutions Architect, SDE. Modern C++, Java, Scala, React

Amazon Robotics Boston, MA

@ethancaballero
Ethan Caballero ethancaballero
σ(W(🤔🤖📖🗣👀🔮💻🛰🐭🔬💊💉👽🏋💃⚠️🔊💨)+b)

San Francisco, CA

@eliben
Eli Bendersky eliben

@google California

@zotroneneis
zotroneneis zotroneneis

Microsoft Research Cambridge, UK

@daneden
Daniel Eden daneden
Designer, writing & thinking about Design Systems.

Facebook San Francisco, CA

@colah
Christopher Olah colah
I want to understand things clearly and explain them well. @openai formerly @brain-research.

San Francisco

@Samundrakarki
Samundrakarki
Enthusiastic Programmer, Developer and always a Lerner.
@taivop
Taivo Pungas taivop
machine learning / self-hacking / startups / writing

@Veriff Tallinn, EE

@lexfridman
Lex Fridman lexfridman
Research scientist at MIT working on human-centered artificial intelligence.

MIT Cambridge, MA

@mnielsen
Michael Nielsen mnielsen
Searching for the numinous at YC Research

San Francisco, California

@kuba-siekierzynski
Kuba Siekierzyński kuba-siekierzynski
data science | machine learning | deep learning | artificial intelligence | Python | SQL | Jupyter | Matlab | RaspberryPi

Warsaw, Poland

@ageron
Aurélien Geron ageron
Author of the book Hands-On Machine Learning with Scikit-Learn and TensorFlow. Former PM of YouTube video classification and founder & CTO of a telco operator.

Paris

@amilajack
Amila Welihinda amilajack
Autodidact. Working on JS tooling. Pursuing simplicity. Prev. at @uber @NVIDIA @trulywireless @popsql https://twitter.com/amilajack

@mylkguys Fremont, CA

@dahalaamosh
Aamosh Dahal dahalaamosh
I am a fun loving person. I am a very curious person and love to learn and get creative with new programming languages.

15 Bloomfield Avenue, Bloomfield 07003

@llSourcell
Siraj Raval llSourcell
subscribe to my youtube channel! www.youtube.com/c/sirajraval

San Francisco, CA

@simonshrest
Simon Shrestha simonshrest
Student Tech at Caldwell University
@Sauasmast
Saugat Dahal Sauasmast
Hi! I'm Saugat Dahal, senior at Caldwell University pursuing my Bachelor's degree with a double major in Computer Information System and Mathematics.

Caldwell University Caldwell, New Jersey

@arunjoshi9841
Aron arunjoshi9841
Junior majoring in Computer and information systems. Someone looking to create an impact.
@madhusujan
Madhu Sujan madhusujan
@madhu_sujan twitter

Caldwell, New Jersey

@Raashul
Rashul Rajbhandari Raashul
I like to write code that will make people's life less buggy.

Caldwell, NJ

@getify
Kyle Simpson getify
I teach JavaScript and I'd love to come help your team's developers. If that's interesting to you, please reach out to me getify@gmail.com.

Getify Solutions Austin, TX

You can’t perform that action at this time.