Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

42 lines (39 sloc) 1.559 kb
CONTRIBUTORS
============
This is a list of people who have made contributions to Biopython.
This is certainly not comprehensive, and if you've been overlooked
(sorry!), please write Jeff at jchang@smi.stanford.edu.
Cecilia Alsmark <Cecilia.Alsmark@ebc.uu.se>
Sebastian Bassi <sbassi@asalup.org>
Yves Bastide <ybastide@irisa.fr>
Yair Benita <Y.Benita@pharm.uu.nl>
Peter Bienstman <Peter.Bienstman@rug.ac.be>
Bob Bussell <rgb2003@med.cornell.edu>
Diego Brouard <diego@conysis.com>
James Casbon <j.a.casbon@qmul.ac.uk>
Hye-Shik Chang <perky@fallin.lv>
Jeffrey Chang <jchang@smi.stanford.edu>
Brad Chapman <chapmanb@arches.uga.edu>
Marc Colosimo <mcolosimo@mitre.org>
Gavin E Crooks <gec@compbio.berkeley.edu>
Andrew Dalke <dalke@acm.org>
Iddo Friedberg <idoerg@burnham.org>
Bertrand Frottier <bertrand.frottier@free.fr>
Thomas Hamelryck <thamelry@binf.ku.dk>
Michael Hoffman <hoffman+biopython@ebi.ac.uk>
Yu Huang <krocea@yahoo.com.cn>
Frank Kauff <fkauff@duke.edu>
Andreas Kuntzagk <andreas.kuntzagk@mdc-berlin.de>
Katharine Lindner <katel@worldpath.net>
Tarjei Mikkelsen <tarjei@genome.wi.mit.edu>
Mike Poidinger <Michael.Poidinger@eBioinformatics.com>
Leighton Pritchard <lpritc@scri.sari.ac.uk>
Wolfgang Schueler <wolfgang@proceryon.at>
Peter Slickers <piet@clondiag.com>
Thomas Sicheritz-Ponten <thomas@cbs.dtu.dk>
Thomas Rosleff Soerensen <rosleff@mpiz-koeln.mpg.de>
Johann Visagie <wjv@cityip.co.za>
Dan Vogel <dmv@andrew.cmu.edu>
David Weisman <david.weisman@acm.org>
Bartek Wilczynski <bartek@rezolwenta.eu.org>
Harry Zuzan <iliketobicycle@yahoo.ca>
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.