Permalink
173 lines (172 sloc) 7.52 KB
# CONTRIBUTORS
# ============
#
# This is a list of people who have made contributions to Biopython.
# This is certainly not comprehensive, and if you've been overlooked
# (sorry!), please mention it on the development mailing list.
#
# People are listed alphabetically, as verfied with Unix sort:
# $ grep -v "^#" CONTRIB | LC_ALL=C sort -u -c
#
Aaron Gallagher <habnabit at gmail>
Aaron Rosenfeld <https://github.com/arosenfeld>
Adam Kurkiewicz <adam@kurkiewicz.pl>
Adrian Altenhoff <https://github.com/alpae>
Alan Medlar <https://github.com/ajm>
Alessio Papini <first dot last at unifi dot it>
Allis Tauri <https://github.com/allista>
Anders Pitman <https://github.com/anderspitman>
Andrea Pierleoni <andrea at the Italian domain biocomp dot unibo>
Andrea Rizzi <https://github.com/andrrizzi>
Andreas Kuntzagk <andreas.kuntzagk at domain mdc-berlin.de>
Andres Colubri <andres dot colubri at gmail dot com>
Andrew Dalke <dalke at domain acm.org>
Anne Pajon <ap one two at sanger ac uk>
Anthony Bradley <https://github.com/abradle>
Antony Lee <https://github.com/anntzer>
Anuj Sharma <https://github.com/xulesc>
Barbara Mühlemann <https://github.com/bamueh>
Bart de Koning <bratdaking gmail>
Bartek Wilczynski <bartek at domain rezolwenta.eu.org>
Bartosz Telenczuk <bartosz.telenczuk at domain gmail.com>
Ben Fulton <https://github.com/benfulton>
Ben Morris <https://github.com/bendmorris>
Ben Woodcroft <https://github.com/wwood>
Bernhard Thiel <https://github.com/Bernhard10>
Bertrand Frottier <bertrand.frottier at domain free.fr>
Bertrand Néron <https://github.com/bneron>
Bill Barnard <bill at domain barnard-engineering.com>
Bob Bussell <rgb2003 at domain med.cornell.edu>
Bogdan T. <bogdan at pearlgen dot com>
Brad Chapman <https://github.com/chapmanb>
Brian Osborne <https://github.com/bosborne>
Bryan Lunt <https://github.com/bryan-lunt>
Carlos Pena <https://github.com/carlosp420>
Carlos Ríos <https://github.com/Crosvera>
Cecilia Alsmark <Cecilia.Alsmark at domain ebc.uu.se>
Chaitanya Gupta <https://github.com/iCHAIT>
Cheng Soon Ong <chengsoon.ong at tuebingen.mpg.de>
Chris Lasher <chris.lasher at gmail.com>
Chris Mitchell <https://github.com/chrismit>
Chris Warth <https://github.com/cswarth>
Christiam Camacho <https://github.com/christiam>
Christian Brueffer <christian at domain brueffer.de>
Christian Zmasek <https://github.com/cmzmasek>
Chunlei Wu <https://github.com/newgene/>
Claude Paroz <claude at two (as digit) xlibre dot net>
Connor McCoy <cmccoy at the dot org domain fhcrc>
Connor T. Skennerton <https://github.com/ctSkennerton>
Cymon J Cox <cymon at domain duke.edu>
Dan Vogel <dmv at domain andrew.cmu.edu>
David Cain <gmail, david joseph cain>
David Koppstein <https://github.com/dkoppstein>
David Nicholson <https://github.com/danich1>
David Weisman <david.weisman at domain acm.org>
David Winter <david dot winter at gmail dot com>
Diana Jaunzeikare
Diego Brouard <diego at domain conysis.com>
Edward Liaw <https://github.com/edliaw>
Emmanuel Noutahi <https://github.com/maclandrol>
Eric Rasche <https://github.com/erasche>
Eric Talevich <https://github.com/etal>
Erick Matsen <surname at fhcrc dot org>
Fábio Madeira<https://github.com/biomadeira>
Franco Caramia <https://github.com/fcaramia>
Frank Kauff <fkauff at domain duke.edu>
Frederic Sohm <fsms at domain users.sourceforge.net>
Frederik Gwinner
Gaetan Lehman <gaetan.lehmann at domain jouy.inra.fr>
Gavin E Crooks <gec at domain compbio.berkeley.edu>
Gert Hulselmans <https://github.com/ghuls>
Gleb Kuznetsov <https://github.com/glebkuznetsov>
Gokcen Eraslan <https://github.com/gokceneraslan>
Harry Zuzan <iliketobicycle at domain yahoo.ca>
Hongbo Zhu <https://github.com/hongbo-zhu-cn>
Hye-Shik Chang <perky at domain fallin.lv>
Iddo Friedberg <idoerg at domain burnham.org>
Jacek Śmietański <https://github.com/dadoskawina>
James Casbon <j.a.casbon at domain qmul.ac.uk>
Jason A. Hackney <jhackney at domain stanford.edu>
Jeff Hussmann <first dot last at gmail dot com>
Jeffrey Chang <jchang at domain smi.stanford.edu>
Jeffrey Finkelstein <jeffrey.finkelstein at domain gmail.com>
Joanna & Dominik Kasprzak
Joao Rodrigues <anaryin at the domain gmail dot com>
Joe Cora <https://github.com/JoeCora>
Johann Visagie <wjv at domain cityip.co.za>
John Bradley <https://github.com/johnbradley>
Jose Blanca <https://github.com/JoseBlanca>
João D Ferreira <https://github.com/jdferreira>
Kai Blin <https://github.com/kblin>
Kamil Slowikowski <k no dot slowikowski at gmail dot com>
Katharine Lindner <katel at domain worldpath.net>
Kevin Jacobs <jacobs at bioinformed dot com>
Kevin Wu <https://github.com/kevinwuhoo>
Kian Ho <https://github.com/kianho>
Konrad Förstner <https://github.com/konrad>
Konstantin Okonechnikov <k.okonechnikov at domain gmail.com>
Kozo Nishida <https://github.com/kozo2>
Kristian Davidsen <https://github.com/krdav>
Kuan-Yi Li <https://github.com/kuanyili>
Kyle Ellrott <https://github.com/kellrott>
Leighton Pritchard <lpritc at domain scri.sari.ac.uk>
Lenna Peterson <ark first-name at gmail dot com>
Leszek Pryszcz <https://github.com/lpryszcz>
Lucas Sinclair <https://github.com/xapple>
Marc Colosimo <mcolosimo at domain mitre.org>
Marco Galardini <https://github.com/mgalardini>
Markus Piotrowski <https://github.com/MarkusPiotrowski>
Matt Ruffalo <https://github.com/mruffalo>
Matt Shirley <https://github.com/mdshw5>
Matteo Sticco <https://github.com/sticken88/>
Melissa Gymrek <https://github.com/mgymrek>
Michael Hoffman <hoffman+biopython at domain ebi.ac.uk>
Michal Kurowski <michal at domain genesilico.pl>
Michiel de Hoon <mdehoon at domain c2b2.columbia.edu>
Mike Poidinger <Michael.Poidinger at domain eBioinformatics.com>
Milind Luthra <https://github.com/milindl>
Nader Morshed <https://github.com/naderm>
Nate Sutton <https://github.com/nmsutton>
Nathan J. Edwards <nje5 at edu domain georgetown>
Nigel Delaney <https://github.com/evolvedmicrobe/>
Olivier Morelle <https://github.com/Oli4>
Oscar G. Garcia <https://github.com/oscarmaestre>
Owen Solberg <https://github.com/odoublewen>
Paul T. Bathen
Peter Bienstman <Peter.Bienstman at domain rug.ac.be>
Peter Cock <https://github.com/peterjc>
Peter Slickers <piet at domain clondiag.com>
Phillip Garland <pgarland at gmail>
Richard Neher <https://github.com/rneher>
Saket Choudhary <https://github.com/saketkc>
Sebastian Bassi <sbassi at domain asalup.org>
Sergei Lebedev <https://github.com/superbobry>
Seth Sims <seth.sims at gmail>
Siong Kong
Sjoerd de Vries <sjoerd at domain nmr.chem.uu.nl>
Sourav Singh <https://github.com/souravsingh>
Stefans Mezulis <https://github.com/StefansM/>
Steve Bond <https://github.com/biologyguy>
Steve Marshall <https://github.com/hungryhoser>
Sunhwan Jo <https://github.com/sunhwan>
Tarcisio Fedrizzi <https://github.com/hcraT>
Tarjei Mikkelsen <tarjei at domain genome.wi.mit.edu>
Terry Jones <https://github.com/terrycojones>
Thomas Hamelryck <thamelry at domain binf.ku.dk>
Thomas Holder <https://github.com/speleo3>
Thomas Rosleff Soerensen <rosleff at domain mpiz-koeln.mpg.de>
Thomas Schmitt <Thomas dot Schmitt at Swedish domain sbc.su>
Thomas Sicheritz-Ponten <thomas at domain cbs.dtu.dk>
Tiago Antao <https://github.com/tiagoantao>
Tyghe Vallard <https://github.com/necrolyte2>
Uri Laserson <https://github.com/laserson>
Uwe Schmitt <https://github.com/uweschmitt>
Walter Gillett <https://github.com/wgillett>
Wayne Decatur <https://github.com/fomightez>
Wibowo Arindrarto <https://github.com/bow>
Wolfgang Schueler <wolfgang at domain proceryon.at>
Xiaoyu Zhuo <https://github.com/xzhuo>
Yair Benita <Y.Benita at domain pharm.uu.nl>
Yanbo Ye <https://github.com/lijax>
Yu Huang <krocea at domain yahoo.com.cn>
Yves Bastide <ybastide at domain irisa.fr>