Permalink
Browse files

added Ceci to CONTRIB

updated Thomas' email address
  • Loading branch information...
1 parent d97ec5d commit d0d42704239932e75335da2845f306958281e9f0 jchang committed Sep 4, 2001
Showing with 2 additions and 1 deletion.
  1. +2 −1 CONTRIB
View
@@ -6,6 +6,7 @@ This is certainly not comprehensive, and if you've been overlooked
(sorry!), please write Jeff at jchang@smi.stanford.edu.
+Cecilia Alsmark <Cecilia.Alsmark@ebc.uu.se>
Elmer Bernstam
Jeffrey Chang <jchang@smi.stanford.edu>
Brad Chapman <chapmanb@arches.uga.edu>
@@ -14,5 +15,5 @@ Iddo Friedberg <idoerg@cc.huji.ac.il>
Katharine Lindner <katel@worldpath.net>
Tarjei Mikkelsen <tarjei@genome.wi.mit.edu>
Mike Poidinger <Michael.Poidinger@eBioinformatics.com>
-Thomas Sicheritz-Ponten <blippblopp@linux.nu>
+Thomas Sicheritz-Ponten <thomas@cbs.dtu.dk>
Johann Visagie <wjv@cityip.co.za>

0 comments on commit d0d4270

Please sign in to comment.