Permalink
Browse files

Update contributor list

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 5e25106 commit c67ab3fa4e8647cf5b36247dea54ab145b66add2 @bjeanes committed Nov 15, 2012
Showing with 13 additions and 3 deletions.
  1. +13 −3 README.md
View
@@ -89,20 +89,30 @@ If you are using RVM:
Contributors
============
-If this list is ever out of date, you can get full contributor list with `git log --format='%aN (%ae)' | sort -u`
+If this list is ever out of date, you can get full contributor list
+with `git log --format='%aN (%ae)' | sort -u` or from [here](https://github.com/bjeanes/ghost/graphs/contributors).
* [Alkesh Vaghmaria](https://github.com/alkesh)
* [Andrei Serdeliuc](https://github.com/extraordinaire)
* [Ben Hoskings](https://github.com/benhoskings)
-* [Bodaniel Jeanes](https://github.com/bjeanes)
-* [Courtois Simon](https://github.com/simonc)
+* [Bo Jeanes](https://github.com/bjeanes)
+* [David Warkentin](https://github.com/ev0rtex)
+* [Duncan Beevers](https://github.com/duncanbeevers)
* [Felipe Coury](https://github.com/fcoury)
+* [Finn Smith](https://github.com/finn)
+* [Geoff Wagstaff](https://github.com/TheDeveloper)
+* [Johannes Thoenes](https://github.com/jthoenes)
* [Justin Mazzi](https://github.com/jmazzi)
* [Lars Fronius](https://github.com/LarsFronius)
* [Lee Jensen](https://github.com/outerim)
+* [Luiz Galaviz](https://github.com/MGalv)
+* [Luiz Rocha](https://github.com/lsdr)
* [Mitchell Riley](https://github.com/mitchellvriley)
+* [Noah Kantrowitz](https://github.com/coderanger)
* [Ryan Bigg](https://github.com/radar)
* [Sam Beam](https://github.com/sbeam)
+* [Simon Courtois](https://github.com/simonc)
+* [Turadg Aleahmad](https://github.com/turadg)
Legal Stuff
===========

0 comments on commit c67ab3f

Please sign in to comment.