Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Browse files

Remove manual contributors section

  • Loading branch information...
commit d87b1700ed45ed18cffdb1d9215352de1aee57cc 1 parent 7f1a692
@bjeanes authored
Showing with 1 addition and 24 deletions.
  1. +1 −24 README.md
View
25 README.md
@@ -88,30 +88,7 @@ Using `sudo` may be necessary in some circumstances, depending on your setup
Contributors
============
-If this list is ever out of date, you can get full contributor list
-with `git log --format='%aN (%ae)' | sort -u` or from [here](https://github.com/bjeanes/ghost/graphs/contributors).
-
-* [Alkesh Vaghmaria](https://github.com/alkesh)
-* [Andrei Serdeliuc](https://github.com/extraordinaire)
-* [Ben Hoskings](https://github.com/benhoskings)
-* [Bo Jeanes](https://github.com/bjeanes)
-* [David Warkentin](https://github.com/ev0rtex)
-* [Duncan Beevers](https://github.com/duncanbeevers)
-* [Felipe Coury](https://github.com/fcoury)
-* [Finn Smith](https://github.com/finn)
-* [Geoff Wagstaff](https://github.com/TheDeveloper)
-* [Johannes Thoenes](https://github.com/jthoenes)
-* [Justin Mazzi](https://github.com/jmazzi)
-* [Lars Fronius](https://github.com/LarsFronius)
-* [Lee Jensen](https://github.com/outerim)
-* [Luiz Galaviz](https://github.com/MGalv)
-* [Luiz Rocha](https://github.com/lsdr)
-* [Mitchell Riley](https://github.com/mitchellvriley)
-* [Noah Kantrowitz](https://github.com/coderanger)
-* [Ryan Bigg](https://github.com/radar)
-* [Sam Beam](https://github.com/sbeam)
-* [Simon Courtois](https://github.com/simonc)
-* [Turadg Aleahmad](https://github.com/turadg)
+A list of contributors can be found [here](https://github.com/bjeanes/ghost/graphs/contributors)..
Legal Stuff
===========
Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.