Skip to content
This repository

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Newer
Older
100644 66 lines (64 sloc) 2.553 kb
2cf0223b »
2006-12-25 add .mailmap for git-shortlog output with the git repository
1 #
2 # This list is used by git-shortlog to fix a few botched name translations
3 # in the git archive, either because the author's full name was messed up
4 # and/or not always written the same way, making contributions from the
5 # same person appearing not to be so.
6 #
7
4a3fedd5 »
2008-07-18 .mailmap update
8 Alexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
2cf0223b »
2006-12-25 add .mailmap for git-shortlog output with the git repository
9 Aneesh Kumar K.V <aneesh.kumar@gmail.com>
9758ecde »
2007-12-07 Update draft release notes to 1.5.4
10 Brian M. Carlson <sandals@crustytoothpaste.ath.cx>
2cf0223b »
2006-12-25 add .mailmap for git-shortlog output with the git repository
11 Chris Shoemaker <c.shoemaker@cox.net>
65c6aca4 »
2007-05-29 Add DLH to .mailmap
12 Dana L. How <danahow@gmail.com>
13 Dana L. How <how@deathvalley.cswitch.com>
2cf0223b »
2006-12-25 add .mailmap for git-shortlog output with the git repository
14 Daniel Barkalow <barkalow@iabervon.org>
4a3fedd5 »
2008-07-18 .mailmap update
15 David D. Kilzer <ddkilzer@kilzer.net>
2cf0223b »
2006-12-25 add .mailmap for git-shortlog output with the git repository
16 David Kågedal <davidk@lysator.liu.se>
4a3fedd5 »
2008-07-18 .mailmap update
17 David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
18 Dirk Süsserott <newsletter@dirk.my1.cc>
2cf0223b »
2006-12-25 add .mailmap for git-shortlog output with the git repository
19 Fredrik Kuivinen <freku045@student.liu.se>
20 H. Peter Anvin <hpa@bonde.sc.orionmulti.com>
21 H. Peter Anvin <hpa@tazenda.sc.orionmulti.com>
22 H. Peter Anvin <hpa@trantor.hos.anvin.org>
23 Horst H. von Brand <vonbrand@inf.utfsm.cl>
4a3fedd5 »
2008-07-18 .mailmap update
24 İsmail Dönmez <ismail@pardus.org.tr>
cf5c51ef »
2008-02-17 Sync with 1.5.4.2 and start 1.5.5 Release Notes
25 Jay Soffian <jaysoffian+git@gmail.com>
2cf0223b »
2006-12-25 add .mailmap for git-shortlog output with the git repository
26 Joachim Berdal Haga <cjhaga@fys.uio.no>
27 Jon Loeliger <jdl@freescale.com>
28 Jon Seymour <jon@blackcubes.dyndns.org>
4a3fedd5 »
2008-07-18 .mailmap update
29 Jonathan Nieder <jrnieder@uchicago.edu>
94008931 »
2007-07-14 Update .mailmap
30 Junio C Hamano <junio@twinsun.com>
2cf0223b »
2006-12-25 add .mailmap for git-shortlog output with the git repository
31 Karl Hasselström <kha@treskal.com>
32 Kent Engstrom <kent@lysator.liu.se>
33 Lars Doelle <lars.doelle@on-line ! de>
65c6aca4 »
2007-05-29 Add DLH to .mailmap
34 Lars Doelle <lars.doelle@on-line.de>
74f6b03c »
2007-12-19 GIT 1.5.4-rc1
35 Li Hong <leehong@pku.edu.cn>
2cf0223b »
2006-12-25 add .mailmap for git-shortlog output with the git repository
36 Lukas Sandström <lukass@etek.chalmers.se>
37 Martin Langhoff <martin@catalyst.net.nz>
94008931 »
2007-07-14 Update .mailmap
38 Michael Coleman <tutufan@gmail.com>
4a3fedd5 »
2008-07-18 .mailmap update
39 Michael W. Olson <mwolson@gnu.org>
2342c4ee »
2007-04-29 Update .mailmap with "Michael"
40 Michele Ballabio <barra_cuda@katamail.com>
14a4091c »
2007-07-03 Update draft Release Notes for 1.5.3
41 Nanako Shiraishi <nanako3@bluebottle.com>
4a3fedd5 »
2008-07-18 .mailmap update
42 Nanako Shiraishi <nanako3@lavabit.com>
2cf0223b »
2006-12-25 add .mailmap for git-shortlog output with the git repository
43 Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
03aa8ff3 »
2009-09-14 Nicolas Pitre has a new email address
44 <nico@fluxnic.net> <nico@cam.org>
4a3fedd5 »
2008-07-18 .mailmap update
45 Philippe Bruhat <book@cpan.org>
2cf0223b »
2006-12-25 add .mailmap for git-shortlog output with the git repository
46 Ramsay Allan Jones <ramsay@ramsay1.demon.co.uk>
47 René Scharfe <rene.scharfe@lsrfire.ath.cx>
48 Robert Fitzsimons <robfitz@273k.net>
509b4d73 »
2007-02-23 .mailmap maintenance after pulling from git-svn
49 Sam Vilain <sam@vilain.net>
2cf0223b »
2006-12-25 add .mailmap for git-shortlog output with the git repository
50 Santi Béjar <sbejar@gmail.com>
51 Sean Estabrooks <seanlkml@sympatico.ca>
52 Shawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
79f3368d »
2007-10-29 RelNotes-1.5.4: describe recent updates
53 Steven Grimm <koreth@midwinter.com>
5e207b4b »
2007-01-22 .mailmap: fix screw-ups in Uwe's name
54 Theodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
2cf0223b »
2006-12-25 add .mailmap for git-shortlog output with the git repository
55 Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
b722b958 »
2007-05-10 .mailmap: add some aliases
56 Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe_Zeisberger@digi.com>
463e8c76 »
2008-02-11 .mailmap: adjust to a recent patch application glitch.
57 Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
b722b958 »
2007-05-10 .mailmap: add some aliases
58 Uwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
65c6aca4 »
2007-05-29 Add DLH to .mailmap
59 Uwe Kleine-König <uzeisberger@io.fsforth.de>
60 Uwe Kleine-König <zeisberg@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
2cf0223b »
2006-12-25 add .mailmap for git-shortlog output with the git repository
61 Ville Skyttä <scop@xemacs.org>
94008931 »
2007-07-14 Update .mailmap
62 William Pursell <bill.pursell@gmail.com>
2cf0223b »
2006-12-25 add .mailmap for git-shortlog output with the git repository
63 YOSHIFUJI Hideaki <yoshfuji@linux-ipv6.org>
64 anonymous <linux@horizon.com>
65 anonymous <linux@horizon.net>
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.