Block or report user

Report or block bjpop

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@mukeshtiwari
Mukesh Tiwari mukeshtiwari
PhD student, Australian National University, Canberra

Canberra

@biotechnepal
Rajendra Bahadur Shahi biotechnepal

Laboratory of Medical and Molecular Oncology (LMMO),UZ-Brussel,Vrije Universiteit Brussel Brussels

@Jackiezmb123
Jackie Jackiezmb123
Look and find the beautiful thing then love it

Shanghai

@khibino
日比野 啓 (Kei Hibino) khibino
Working Haskell Programmer . The author of Haskell Relational Record, Project Site https://khibino.github.io/haskell-relational-record/

Tokyo, Japan

@Lispre
Lispre
Linux + Haskell + Emacs = Tool
@minsle
minsle
I'am not a spammer!!! :-) I only follow excellent people.

Japan

@juanbono
Juan Bono juanbono

@lambdaclass Buenos Aires, Argentina

@VicNing
Vic VicNing
If you dont have ability, you wind up playing in a rock band.
@KingCheung1990
Aking KingCheung1990
热爱技术,拥抱产品。 用最高效的工具、最快的速度迭代产品。

Hangzhou,China

@SerialDev
Andres Mariscal SerialDev
Data Scientist at Aller Media

Liverpool, UK

@jameslz
Lei ZHANG jameslz
Biostack.ORG, The Bioinformatics Community

Logic Informatics Co.,Ltd Shanghai, China

@KevinHock
KevinHock
0.01x Engineer. The Tom of GitHub. Working on taint tracking python https://github.com/python-security/pyt

@Yelp I love San Francisco

@aakarsh
Aakarsh Nair aakarsh
The question is not, 'What is the answer?' The question is, 'What is the question? ~Poincare

www.aakarshnair.com San Jose

@snewaz643
S.A. Newaz Saif snewaz643
Technopreneur,visionary,electrical and computing engineer!

Melbourne, Victoria

@schultzm
Mark Schultz schultzm
Bioinformatics - MDU Public Health Laboratory

University of Melbourne Melbourne

@mmizanrhn
Mohammad Mizanur Rahman mmizanrhn
Full Stack Web Developer

Mizraa Dhaka, Bangladesh

@jaseemabid
Jaseem Abid jaseemabid
Functional Programmer

@monzo | @recursecenter London

@kashmataz
Kashish Khanna kashmataz
Specialist Recruiter - FP, Big Data, Data Science @ DownUnder

Infopeople.com.au Sydney, Australia

@3noch
Elliot Cameron 3noch
★ Software Dev @obsidiansystems ★ Partner @grafted-in ★ Interested in functional programming, category theory, type theory, formal verification, Nix, UX, ☕

@obsidiansystems Jeffersonville, IN

@xanatower
Shiyu Zhang xanatower

The University of Melbourne Melbourne, Victoria

@ilovejs
M Zhuang ilovejs
echo "fp, sql, oo, data, ml"

UNSW Alumni Sydney

@sxyseo
sxyseo
Your future is created by what you do today not tomorrow` ╰

ShenZhen

@zhangy10
Yu Zhang zhangy10
Ph.D. candidate of RMIT, Software Engineer, especially focusing on Mobile Computing Technology fields

RMIT University Melbourne, Australia

@rohandavidg
Rohan Gnanaolivu rohandavidg
Bio-informatics

Mayo Clinic rochester, mn

@Wilo
William Méndez Wilo
Geek, Python Developer, Esperanto passionate and a good guy

Avanet Ecuador

@fsiler
Frank Siler fsiler

Law Office of Franklin M. Siler, Toto Labs Lawrence, KS, USA, Earth, Sol System

@spikhoff
Sander Pikhoff spikhoff

@Guaana Tallinn, Estonia