Skip to content
Permalink
master
Switch branches/tags
Go to file
 
 
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

Hall of Fame

Core Team

GitHub Contributors

As reported by gitstats analysis of master as of Sun, 11 Apr 2021 after deduplication with .mailmap and conversion into Markdown.

Author Commits (%) + lines - lines First commit Last commit Age Active days # by commits
Björn Kimminich 14082 (89.41%) 412583 375213 2014-09-19 2021-04-11 2395 days, 22:55:15 1364 1
Jannik Hollenbach 325 (2.06%) 8229 5227 2017-04-14 2021-03-23 1439 days, 20:46:30 95 2
Aashish683 229 (1.45%) 149990 3609 2018-01-31 2018-08-04 184 days, 15:12:04 65 3
greenkeeper[bot] 151 (0.96%) 2047 1486 2018-01-30 2019-07-06 521 days, 16:54:22 109 4
MarcRler 150 (0.95%) 5054 3258 2019-03-18 2020-12-05 628 days, 1:05:38 54 5
agrawalarpit14 136 (0.86%) 14899 5871 2019-02-19 2019-08-16 178 days, 4:13:54 62 6
Scar26 124 (0.79%) 2380 997 2020-02-04 2020-09-30 238 days, 13:06:35 54 7
CaptainFreak 85 (0.54%) 2632 801 2018-01-29 2018-08-09 192 days, 11:01:12 45 8
Supratik Das 84 (0.53%) 1461 415 2018-12-29 2019-05-06 127 days, 13:24:18 21 9
JuiceShopBot 58 (0.37%) 356 323 2020-02-28 2021-03-18 384 days, 6:42:22 44 10
Ziyang Li 52 (0.33%) 942 676 2021-03-05 2021-03-06 1 day, 2:15:00 2 11
aaryan10 25 (0.16%) 764 369 2019-01-12 2019-04-19 96 days, 11:34:16 12 12
m4l1c3 18 (0.11%) 82 42 2017-02-09 2017-02-13 4 days, 19:08:33 2 13
Timo Pagel 17 (0.11%) 456 224 2016-09-06 2020-12-30 1575 days, 11:39:13 11 14
Josh Grossman 15 (0.10%) 3358 1815 2017-08-06 2018-03-18 224 days, 8:30:24 4 15
Clément Notin 14 (0.09%) 98 117 2020-11-17 2020-12-21 34 days, 3:40:27 7 16
JamesCullum 11 (0.07%) 327 186 2019-09-18 2020-03-26 190 days, 10:32:23 6 17
omerlh 10 (0.06%) 103 27 2017-11-28 2018-12-23 389 days, 16:27:55 6 18
chinggg 10 (0.06%) 270 85 2021-03-05 2021-04-06 31 days, 20:53:53 4 19
Martin Rock-Evans 10 (0.06%) 266 52 2019-06-04 2019-06-06 2 days, 8:23:06 3 20

Additional contributions by: Alejandro Saenz, Justin Smid, Marc O'Polo, Jorge Estigarribia, shantanu69, madhurw7, the-pro, shantanu, Nat McHugh, Rijul Gulati, Rick Daalhuizen, PranjalAgni, Julian Winter, João Fonseca, Greg Guthe, yuvraj, Viktor Lindström, Simon Basset, Shivam Luthra, Roberto Abdelkader Martínez Pérez, Paulino Calderon, Nick Murison, Ingo Bente, Devansh Batra, Benjamin Liebe, Aron Smit, Andrew Stubbs, Aman Singh, Abdelrhman Magdy, Aaron Edwards, 003random, whitesource-bolt-for-github[bot], timmar2000, root, ridhishjain, ninoseki, lucky70707, jamiemcgregor, battletux, adam, Zander Mackie, Travis Webb, The Gitter Badger, Stuart Winter-Tear, Stephen OBrien, Simon de Lang, Rotem Reiss, Robin Neatherway, Priit Pääsukene, Mohammed Ali Agha, Mashiro Shiina, M4ttsson, Luke Dekker, Ken Friis Larsen, Johanna A, Joe Butler, Jing Liu, Jet Anderson, Jason Haley, Jainendra Mandavi, Gorka Vicente, Dinis Cruz, Christian Kühn, Chris Castle, Bitdeli Chef, AviD, Artemiy Knipe | Артемий Кондатьев, Alvaro Viebrantz, Alec Brooks, Achim Grimm, Abhishek bundela, ADITYA R RUDRA

Translators

As exported from CrowdIn Top Members Report (by # of translated words) for all languages as of Sun, 11 Apr 2021 after conversion into Markdown.

Name Languages Translated
Björn Kimminich (bkimminich) German; Chinese Simplified; Spanish; German, Switzerland; Dutch; Romanian; French; Chinese Traditional; Estonian; Portuguese, Brazilian; Portuguese; Arabic; Norwegian; Hindi; Russian; Swedish; Turkish; Japanese; Finnish; Polish; Indonesian; Italian; Hebrew; Chinese Traditional, Hong Kong; Czech; Thai; Korean; Danish; Burmese; Greek; Bulgarian; Georgian; Klingon; Latvian; Azerbaijani; Hungarian; Catalan; Lithuanian; Urdu (Pakistan); Armenian 28 076
tongsonghua (yolylight) Chinese Simplified 6054
Derek Chan (ChanDerek) Chinese Traditional 5411
DenisCherean Romanian 5009
Yannick (yannickboy15) Dutch 3872
Enrique Rossel (erossel) Spanish 3416
Simon Basset (simbas) French 2933
janesmae Estonian 2594
schattenbaum German, Switzerland; German 2181
Jean Novak (jeannovak) Portuguese, Brazilian 2123
Timo Meriläinen (owasp.timo) Finnish 1470
Herisatry Lubaba (herisatry) French 1465
Dmitry (shipko) Russian 1235
htchen99 Chinese Traditional 1189
owangen Norwegian; Danish; Klingon 1139
sjroh Korean 1063
Giovanni (cruzgio) Spanish 963
OrNol (TRNSRL) Dutch 831
Jorge Estigarribia (jorgestiga) Spanish; Portuguese, Brazilian 775
Pablo Barrera (pablo.barrera) Spanish 763

Additional translations by:

Coink (CoinkWang), Phakphum Visetnut (phakphum_visetnut), Kamil Vavra (vavkamil), Abdo Farwan (abdofarwan), AviD (avidouglen), Stella Dineva (stella.dineva), Stavros M. (msstavros), Fredrik Bore (Boren), GiorgiSharia, Oussama Bouthouri (Boussama), sergio.kubota, Ender Çulha (ecu), Claudio Snidero (cla7997), Marc Rüttler (MarcRler), r0n1am, Songrit Kitisriworapan (songritk), Davis Freimanis (davisfreimanis), fieldhill13, thinbashane, stejkenzie, rToxic, adeyosemanputra, Kylian Runembert (FunnHydra), Andrew Pio (siranen), Henry Hu (ninedter), zvargun, timexlord, ShahinF27 (Khan27), ztzxt, Daniel Paniagua (danielgpm), Mehyar Shammas (mashkuov), asifnm, Estevam Arantes (Es7evam), REMOVED_USER, FoteiniAthina, orjen, vientspam, Allan Kimmer Jensen (Saturate), Idomin Ninja (Idomin), BostonLow, Abdullah alshowaiey (Abdullah201), にのせき (ninoseki), Egert Aia (aiaegert), Nico Ådahl (nigotiator), Lars Grini (lars.grini), Pär Svedberg (grebdevs), rakzcs, Tomas Rosenqvist (Muamaidbengt), MrNinhoJr a (mrninhojr), Karl (spruur), Albert Camps (campsupc), Zenmaster212, jasinski_tomasz, Daan Sprenkels (dsprenkels), atteism, Aleksandra Niemyska (niemyskaa), Diego Andreé Porras Rivas (andree.rivas), mateomartinez, Rasmus Bidstrup (rasmusbidstrup), Koji O (marlboro20light), Bruno Rodrigues (bmvr), Riotaro OKADA (riotaro), talisainen, OliverkeHU, Kitisak Jirawannakool (jkitisak), Bart Decker (Decker), Manu B (Rosina), Mohammad Febri Ramadlan (mohammadfebrir), coavacoffee, bill (Hawxdu), Klas Fahlberg (FahlbergKlas), CarlCampbell, Natalia (notNao), Lenka Dubois (lenkadubois), Syahrol, Mattias Persson (mattiasbpersson), rachidbm, André Santos Duarte Fonseca (Andre_Duarte), cello-anders, Oussama Bouthouri (oussama.bouthouri), GK (lollipas), bmoritz, landinl, mrudul, Héctor Lecuanda (hlecuanda), Michiya Tominaga (nuwaa), Martin Hartl (hartlmartin), Mircea Ulmeanu (boltzmann.gt), Roy Quiceno (rquiceno), Carlos Allendes (OwaspChile), redr0n19, ManuelFranz, Anthony3000, Yang Lucas (Lucas.y), REMOVED_USER, nilfigo, Richardson Lima (contatorichardsonlima), Katharina Wittkowsky (kwittkowsky), soledad aro (cristinagarciaaro), dav1ds, Ezequiel Andino (acidobinario), motofy, kahfiehudson, Origami, Isis Harris (latinadeveloper), (test), sutanci, h3nrychoi, Kevin Eliezer García Peña (kevinel.gp), pena69, PorPor Hai (eung.porhai), vikram.tp07, bahrunghozali, Anders Lindberg (anderslimpan), Björn Palmqvist (bjornpalmqvist), Omer Levi Hevroni (omerlh), xsi, Umpawan Halap (umpawanhalap), Abas Abas (abas70127), alopezhu, Mohammad Febri Ramadlan (vebryidiot), Sen UENO (uenosen), 4ourth (fourth-4)

Special Thanks

Stargazers (over time)

Stargazers over time