Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Branch: master
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

24 lines (23 sloc) 0.902 kB
Tim Jansen <timj@systembureau.com>
Christian Leutloff <leutloff@debian.org>
Steve M. Robbins <smr@sumost.ca>
Patrick Berny <PPBerny@web.de>
Patrick Hartling
Peer Sommerlund
Duane Murphy <duanem@users.sourceforge.net>
Gigi Sayfan <gigi@morphink.com>
Armin "bored" Michel <bored@sourceforge.net>
Jeffrey Morgan <kuzman@zoominternet.net>
'cuppa' project team (http://sourceforge.jp/projects/cuppa/)
Phil Verghese <philv@users.sourceforge.net>
Lavoie Philippe <lavoie@yukon.genie.uottawa.ca>
Pavel Zabelin
Marco Welti <Welti@GretagMacbeth.ch>
Thomas Neidhart
Hans Bühler <hans.buehler@topmail.de> (Dynamic Window library used by MFC UI)
John Sisson
Steven Mitter <smitter@iicm.tu-graz.ac.at>
Stephan Stapel <stephan.stapel@web.de>
Abdessattar Sassi <abdesassi@users.sourceforge.net> (hp-ux plug-in support)
Max Quatember and Andreas Pfaffenbichler (VC++ 7 MFC TestRunner go to source line)
Vincent Rivière
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.