Block or report user

Report or block blainesch

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@newrelic @UnionOfRAD @tulsawebdevs @tinytacoteam
@qa1
qa1
Bad Programmer with Bad habit, Hard to work.

Alsa iran

@nonbeing
ambar nonbeing
Make code or break code; but "automate ALL the things!"

@cldcvr Pune, India

@Meepster99
Meepster99
Im trying my best and my best sucks.🍓
@runyan-co
Alex Runyan runyan-co
PHP programmer. Laravel student. JS developer. Interface designer. Life-loving nerd. :)

runyan-co Greensboro, NC

@xiaoweiruby
肖威(xiaowei) xiaoweiruby
才华横溢科技创始人兼首席执行官。 创建 SuperxSchool.com 。 微信 xiaoweiruby。

才华横溢科技(北京)有限责任公司 beijing,China

@Jackpham6407
Atete Jackpham6407

VTL Consulting Costa Mesa

@minsle
minsle
I'am not a spammer!!! :-) I only follow excellent people.

Japan

@ue
uğur erdal ue
Frontend Developer

@esteemapp Istanbul

@dalinhuang99
Dalin Huang dalinhuang99
Stay foolish. Always hungry 🍔 🤣

Ottawa, ON, Canada

@machikoyasuda
machiko machikoyasuda
🚲 🚋 ✏️

@reactioncommerce Los Angeles, Calif.

@grantwinship
Grant Winship grantwinship
I help 🤖s learn 🎸 by 🌇 + 🤖s help me 🎹 by 🌃.

@reverbdotcom Brooklyn

@davidmerrick
David Merrick davidmerrick
Software engineer, photographer, drone aficionado

Portland, OR

@dmqpdx
David Quisenberry dmqpdx
Web Application Developer

Daylight Studio Portland

@mahdix
Mahdi Mohammadi mahdix
Executive Director, Java/Scala development, Kafka, Cassandra, ElasticSearch, Hadoop, Hive, Docker, Kubernetes, ...

Goldman Sachs London, United Kingdom

@AlexxNica
Alexandre Nicastro AlexxNica
Entrepreneurship • Research • Art • Science • Engineering • Security • Artificial Intelligence • Blockchain • Bots • Bodybuilding – https://keybase.io/alexxnica
@matthewmcvickar
Matthew McVickar matthewmcvickar
Web developer music fiend.

self-employed/freelance Portland, OR, US

@jailandrade
Mikhail Cruz Andrade jailandrade
I am just a software developer

Web/Mexico

@Natshah
Rajab Natshah Natshah
LOVE Open Source. Empowering the Open Source Communities. Automating the Automated.

@Vardot Amman, Jordan

@StephenAshmore
Stephen Ashmore StephenAshmore
I'm an engineer, machine learning researcher, and problem solver. I write code in a variety of environments with lots of different state-of-the-art tech.

@casestack Fayetteville, AR

@JonahMoses
Jonah Moses JonahMoses

@nodesource Portland, OR

@bboydflo
Florin Cosmin bboydflo
getting better at failing

Denmark

@cosminlupu
Cosmin Lupu cosminlupu
Frontend developer based in Copenhagen, Denmark.

@monosolutions Denmark

@singuerinc
Nahuel Scotti singuerinc
Javascript/Typescript - React/Redux - Node - Electron - Jest - FP

singuerinc Stockholm

@TrevorS
Trevor Strieber TrevorS

@granularag San Francisco, CA

@evilroxx
rB evilroxx
Exception up = new Exception("I don't feel good"); throw up;
@davidcoleman007
David Kenneth Coleman davidcoleman007
Software Engineer with 20+ years of experiencing. Presently focused on HTML5, React/Redux, SSR, GraphQL and eCommerce.

Skilled Software Craftsman NJ, USA

@JoseCage
José Cage JoseCage
Showing to the world how Open Source can change lifes. Creator of @doesangueorg, entrepreneur and header of @mentedigitalllc

@mentedigitalllc Luanda, Angola

@zexpp5
Lance7in zexpp5
code run ride

xdf Beijing

@michaelhood
Michael Hood michaelhood
"Add a bio"

San Francisco, CA

@wbajzek
William Bajzek wbajzek

Vitals/MDx Medical Tulsa, OK

@ParinVachhani
Parin ParinVachhani
Live Free or Die Hard!

IIIT Hyderabad India

@sasha240100
Alexander Buzin sasha240100
Creator of @WhitestormJS framework and between.js tweening engine & CGI expert

@heremaps Kiev, Ukraine

@bcomnes
Bret Comnes bcomnes
JS dev also dabbling in go and swift. p2p + crypto enthusiast

@netlify @hypermodules Arcata, CA