Block or report user

Organizations

@google @GoogleChrome @Polymer @PolymerLabs @PolymerElements
@appsforartists
Brenton Simpson appsforartists

@google @material-motion San Francisco, CA

@yyx990803
Evan You yyx990803

Creator of @vuejs, previously @meteor & @google

New Jersey / China

@matheuss
Matheus Fernandes matheuss

I solve problems – Building Kap – Node.js ❤️ ✨

@wulkano Brazil

@pimterry
Tim Perry pimterry

Senior software engineer at @resin-io. Creator of @Build-Focus. Keen open-source contributor, and maintainer of Loglevel, Git-Confirm and Server Components.

@resin-io Barcelona, Spain

@abdonrd
Abdón Rodríguez Davila abdonrd

Galician. Passionate about technology. Frontend Developer at @IBMResearch. Google Developer Expert on Web Technologies & Polymer.

@IBMResearch Vigo, Galicia, Spain

@e111077
Elliott Marquez e111077

I do googley things for google's @Polymer and @PolymerElements. You can tweet mean things to me here: https://twitter.com/Elliott_Marquez

Google San Francisco, CA

@lattner
Chris Lattner lattner

Bay Area, California, USA

@isaacs
isaacs isaacs

npm inventor and CEO. Early contributor and former BDFL of Node.js. Author of many JavaScripts. Been making internets for a pretty long time.

npm, Inc. Oakland CA

@ide
James Ide ide

@exponent Palo Alto, CA

@vjeux
Christopher Chedeau vjeux

Frenchy Front-end Engineer

Facebook San Francisco, California

@notwaldorf
Monica Dinculescu notwaldorf

I'm your favourite developer's favourite developer. 🙋 github.com/notwaldorf/ama

Google Sun Funcisco ☀️

@azakus
Daniel Freedman azakus

Google San Francisco Bay Area

@sindresorhus
Sindre Sorhus sindresorhus

┈╭━━━━━━━━━━━╮┈ ┈┃╭━━━╮┊╭━━━╮┃┈ ╭┫┃┈🦄┈┃┃┈🦄┈┃┣╮ ┃┃╰━━━╯┊╰━━━╯┃┃ ╰┫╭━╮╰━━━╯╭━╮┣╯ ┈┃┃┣┳┳┳┳┳┳┳┫┃┃┈ ┈┃┃╰┻┻┻┻┻┻┻╯┃┃┈ ┈╰━━━━━━━━━━━╯┈

@avajs @chalk @yeoman ° ☾ ☆ ¸. ¸ ★ :.  . • ○ ° ★

@petehunt
Pete Hunt petehunt

CEO @ Smyte, ex-React team at Facebook

Smyte San Francisco, CA

@chenglou
Cheng Lou chenglou

Cool links: http://facebook.github.io/reason http://reactjs.com

Facebook Palo Alto, California

@jeffharrell
Jeff Harrell jeffharrell

PayPal. Head of online payments. Codes in his free time.

PayPal San Jose, CA

@tj
TJ Holowaychuk tj

Founder of Apex https://apex.sh @tjholowaychuk on Twitter & Medium.

Apex Victoria, BC, Canada

@zenazn
Carl Jackson zenazn

@stripe San Francisco

@irtefa
Mohd Irtefa irtefa

@Cloudflare Austin, TX

@addyosmani
Addy Osmani addyosmani

Engineer at Google working on Chrome & Web Platform

Google London, England

@mbostock
Mike Bostock mbostock

I design tools for humans. Creator of @d3. Former @nytgraphics editor.

San Francisco, CA