Permalink
Browse files

Refresh contributors list

Taken from git shortlog. Sorted alphabetically.
  • Loading branch information...
1 parent f081c27 commit c068ca2f0aacee5ac3681d68e4d0a003b7d1fd2c @cespare cespare committed Feb 17, 2016
Showing with 14 additions and 4 deletions.
  1. +14 −4 README.md
View
@@ -44,10 +44,20 @@ http://godoc.org/github.com/bmizerany/pat
## CONTRIBUTORS
-* Keith Rarick (@krarick) - github.com/kr
-* Blake Mizerany (@bmizerany) - github.com/bmizerany
-* Evan Shaw
-* George Rogers
+* Alexis Svinartchouk (@zvin)
+* Blake Mizerany (@bmizerany)
+* Brian Ketelsen (@bketelsen)
+* Bryan Matsuo (@bmatsuo)
+* Caleb Spare (@cespare)
+* Evan Shaw (@edsrzf)
+* Gary Burd (@garyburd)
+* George Rogers (@georgerogers42)
+* Keith Rarick (@kr)
+* Matt Williams (@mattyw)
+* Mike Stipicevic (@wickedchicken)
+* Nick Saika (@nesv)
+* Timothy Cyrus (@tcyrus)
+* binqin (@binku87)
## LICENSE

0 comments on commit c068ca2

Please sign in to comment.