Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Browse files

Update AUTHORS

  • Loading branch information...
commit 34fb759508fe05ccef6631edb5126d93f07e08c5 1 parent aec320b
@bnoordhuis authored
Showing with 16 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +16 −0 AUTHORS
View
16 AUTHORS
@@ -43,3 +43,19 @@ Paddy Byers <paddy.byers@gmail.com>
Dan VerWeire <dverweire@gmail.com>
Brandon Benvie <brandon@bbenvie.com>
Brandon Philips <brandon.philips@rackspace.com>
+Nathan Rajlich <nathan@tootallnate.net>
+Brandon Philips <brandon@ifup.org>
+Charlie McConnell <charlie@charlieistheman.com>
+Vladimir Dronnikov <dronnikov@gmail.com>
+Aaron Bieber <qbit@deftly.net>
+Bulat Shakirzyanov <mallluhuct@gmail.com>
+Brian White <mscdex@mscdex.net>
+Erik Dubbelboer <erik@dubbelboer.com>
+Keno Fischer <kenof@stanford.edu>
+Ira Cooper <Ira.Cooper@mathworks.com>
+Andrius Bentkus <andrius.bentkus@gmail.com>
+Brian White <mscdex@gmail.com>
+Iñaki Baz Castillo <ibc@aliax.net>
+Mark Cavage <mark.cavage@joyent.com>
+George Yohng <georgegh@oss3d.com>
+Xidorn Quan <quanxunzhen@gmail.com>
Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.