Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
85 lines (70 sloc) 2.28 KB
name = Git-Repository
author = Philippe Bruhat (BooK) <book@cpan.org>
license = Perl_5
copyright_holder = Philippe Bruhat (BooK)
; copyright_year = 2010-2013
[PkgVersion]
[@Filter]
-bundle = @Basic
-remove = Readme
[PruneFiles]
filename = setup
match = \.patch$
match = mess/.*
match = cover_db
[AutoPrereqs]
[Prereqs]
perl = 5.006
System::Command = 1.118
Git::Version::Compare = 1.001
[Prereqs / TestRequires]
Test::Requires::Git = 1.005
[Test::ReportPrereqs]
[MetaJSON]
[MetaResources]
repository.web = https://github.com/book/Git-Repository
repository.url = https://github.com/book/Git-Repository.git
repository.type = git
bugtracker.web = http://rt.cpan.org/NoAuth/Bugs.html?Dist=Git-Repository
bugtracker.mailto = bug-git-repository@rt.cpan.org
[MetaTests]
[PodSyntaxTests]
[PodCoverageTests]
[Test::Compile]
[NextRelease]
format = %v %{yyyy-MM-dd}d %P
[@Git]
changelog = Changes
commit_msg = Changes for version %v
tag_format = v%v
tag_message = %N v%v
push_to = origin
push_to = github
[Git::NextVersion]
[Keywords]
keywords = git wrapper
[Meta::Contributors]
contributor = Ron Savage <rsavage@cpan.org>
contributor = Samit Badle <Samit.Badle@gmail.com>
contributor = Lisa Hansen <Lisa.Hansen@sas.com>
contributor = Alex Raguero <jhavero@gmail.com>
contributor = Gregor Herrmann <gregoa@cpan.org>
contributor = Petr Šabata <contyk@cpan.org>
contributor = Tim Bunce <timb@cpan.org>
contributor = Aristotle Pagaltzis <aristotle@cpan.org>
contributor = Michael G. Schwern <mschwern@cpan.org>
contributor = Todd Rinaldo <toddr@cpan.org>
contributor = Mark Lawrence <mlawren@cpan.org>
contributor = Dominic Humphries <oneonetwo@cpan.org>
contributor = Christian Walde <mithaldu@cpan.org>
contributor = Yanick Champoux <yanick@cpan.org>
contributor = Thomas Klausner <domm@cpan.org>
contributor = Olivier Mengué <dolmen@cpan.org>
contributor = Nigel Metheringham <nigel.metheringham@dev.intechnology.co.uk>
contributor = Lasse Makholm <lasse.makholm@nokia.com>
contributor = Kazuhiro Shibuya <shibuya@cpan.org>
contributor = Jacques Germishuys <jacquesg@cpan.org>
contributor = Olivier Raginel <babar@cpan.org>
contributor = Anton Berezin <gruber@cpan.org>
contributor = Alessandro Ghedini <alexbio@cpan.org>
contributor = Gustavo Leite de Mendonça Chaves <gnustavo@cpan.org>