🏀
balling out
Block or report user

Report or block brandly

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
Pro

Organizations

@Sentenai @sentenai-research
@Fohlen
Lennard Berger Fohlen
Professional thing breaker. OSS maintainer.

@imgag Tübingen

@amalgamet
Joshua David Clayton amalgamet
I am a meat popsicle.

@turnercode Atlanta

@hungphamuy95
HungPhamHuy hungphamuy95
ASP.NET Developer

Hà Nội, Việt Nam

@seongjoojin
SeongjooJin seongjoojin
front end developer [ html5, css3, jquery, vue, nuxt, react ,javascript(ES6), react-native ]

arttogether seoul

@dangvanthanh
Dang Van Thanh dangvanthanh
UI Developer

Poeta Hue, Viet Nam

@hellokingdom
James Hyatt hellokingdom
Front-end Developer based in Leeds. Father of deaf twins, supporter of the NHS.

Leeds

@steveebenezer
Steve Ebenezer Paul steveebenezer
Frontend Developer

New Delhi, India

@walter-shengkai
Walter walter-shengkai
Big Data, Data Science, Business Analytics, Predictive Modeling, Data Mining, Web Analytics, Business Intelligence, Machine Learning, Data Analysis and Data War

@Stony Brook University @qingdao

@grimmdude
Garrett Grimm grimmdude
SF based JavaScript and PHP developer. KingSumo, SendFox

San Francisco, CA

@dplewis
Diamond Lewis dplewis
Will Work For Code And Vice-Versa https://paypal.me/dplewis1 Currently engaged to Mona :octocat:

UTC-6

@sdiehl
Stephen Diehl sdiehl
Haskell, Types, Bits, Math, PGP: 0x427ceeebec793489

London, UK

@the-x-man
Jeffrey Xavier the-x-man
Im just here trying to learn and then contribute

Bangalore, India

@dalinhuang99
Dalin Huang dalinhuang99
Stay foolish. Always hungry 🍔 🤣

Ottawa, ON, Canada

@izinin
Igor Zinin izinin

http://mobilegames.zindolla.com/ Finland

@bpropelled
Propelled Dev bpropelled
Today is the tomorrow you were worried about yesterday!

Canada

@gretzky
Sara Federico gretzky
good skier

@MedRhythms Maine

@johnbfox
John Fox johnbfox
Lover of all things tech and design

Decision Point Healthcare Boston, MA

@mihnsen
Minh Nguyen mihnsen
Developer at ownego

Ha Noi, Viet Nam

@churchmediasolutions
Church Media Solutions churchmediasolutions
Church Media Solutions is an endeavor to help churches accelerate their media solutions time to market
@BlakeGuilloud
Blake Guilloud BlakeGuilloud
Javascript things

@articulate Greensboro, NC

@lucasbittar
Lucas Bittar Magnani lucasbittar
Front-End Developer @ Toptal

Toptal Campinas, SP

@evinw
Evin Weissenberg evinw
Skills Python Node PHP MySQL Mongo React

San Francisco, CA

@aluanhaddad
Aluan Haddad aluanhaddad

LASI Project Virginia Beach, Virginia

@toxtli
Carlos Toxtli toxtli
Senior Bot developer and Full-Stack developer, GitHub Campus Expert, Researcher, Interested in AI/ML/DL/RL, Bots, VR/AR/MR, Crowdsourcing, Blockchain, etc.

WVU, Microsoft, Google, GitHub, Freelance United States , Mexico, Canada

@LorneMalvo85
Lorne_M LorneMalvo85

nixkoenna ag Berlin, Germany

@mehdi-alouane
Mehdi alouane mehdi-alouane
Web developer, Coffee addicted, music snob, and A nerd

freelancer morocco

@VagrantStory
mohammad VagrantStory
Developer Program Member

London, UK

@perfettiful
Nathan Perfetti perfettiful
Full Stack Web Developer Minneapolis MN `<Sapere_{{aude}}/>`

Minneapolis, MN

@soyelmnd
Minh Nguyen soyelmnd

@Canva On earth, now in Sydney

@Timboh56
Tim Hui Timboh56

Honk Technologies Los Angeles