Block or report user

Report or block brandly

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@Sentenai @sentenai-research
@mdgriffith
Matthew Griffith mdgriffith
Developer-in-Residence at Cornell Tech

New York

@pteichman
Peter Teichman pteichman

@fastly San Francisco, CA

@terezka
Tereza Sokol terezka
Solve difficult problems with logic

@NoRedInk Copenhagen | San Fransisco

@ravichugh
Ravi Chugh ravichugh
CS Professor

UChicago

@bendmorris
Ben Morris bendmorris
Indie dev, HaxePunk guy, creator of Kit programming language

Netflix San Jose, CA

@3b1b
Grant Sanderson 3b1b
I make videos about math.

3Blue1Brown

@cassidoo
Cassidy Williams cassidoo
Senior Software Engineer @CodePen

@CodePen Seattle, WA

@fogleman
Michael Fogleman fogleman
Software Engineer at Formlabs

@Formlabs Cary, NC

@brandur
Brandur brandur
Engineering at @stripe. APIs, terminal productivity, running, and metal. Ex-@heroku.

Stripe

@xvilo
sem schilder xvilo
Hi, I am Sem Schilder. An enthusiastic, friendly and driven, media designer.

@Transip Utrecht, The Netherlands

@joel-g
Joel G joel-g
Voted Best Programmer in Seattle* *only Joel's mother was polled

Seattle

@joshuaclayton
Josh Clayton joshuaclayton
I'm a developer at @thoughtbot. I <3 Ruby, Elixir, Haskell, and Elm.

@thoughtbot Boston, MA

@w0rm
Andrey Kuzmin w0rm

@soundcloud Berlin, Germany

@bradfitz
Brad Fitzpatrick bradfitz
I work on @golang at @google. My side project is @perkeep.

Google Seattle (mostly), San Francisco (less)

@minond
Marcos Minond minond
Programmer, volunteer, biker, polyglot, but most importantly professional Bash'er.

@mxenabled @UtahRETC Provo, UT

@johnbfox
John Fox johnbfox
Lover of all things tech and design

Decision Point Healthcare Boston, MA

@shrugs
Matt Condon shrugs
Software Engineer && Solutions Architect – @hackny alum '14, mentorNY '15. Previously @Skillshare, @IFTTT, @google, @grooveshark.

NYC, TYO

@hadley
Hadley Wickham hadley
Chief Scientist at @rstudio

@rstudio Houston, TX

@grimmdude
Garrett Grimm grimmdude
SF based JavaScript and PHP developer. KingSumo, SendFox

San Francisco, CA

@robbiebarrat
Robbie Barrat robbiebarrat
Artist working with neural networks // 19 // recent high school graduate // working in a research lab at stanford // 📺🔜👁️

Khatri Lab, Stanford University SF Bay Area, CA

@goto-bus-stop
Renée Kooi goto-bus-stop
they/them. work on @browserify, @choojs, @u-wave. 🚏🚌 ​ ​ ​ ​ 🏃‍♀️

€€ at @transloadit, @nearform Groningen area, Netherlands

@lengstrom
Logan Engstrom lengstrom
undergrad @ MIT

MIT Cambridge, MA

@necolas
Nicolas Gallagher necolas
Facebook. Previously: Twitter for Web tech lead.

Facebook San Francisco, CA

@emilwallner
Emil Wallner emilwallner
I study CS at 42 Paris, write, and experiment with deep learning.

42 Paris

@ekmett
Edward Kmett ekmett
I write a lot of Haskell.

Machine Intelligence Research Institute Watertown, MA

@jayed
Jay jayed

Cambridge, MA

@xilnocas
Nick Lawler xilnocas

Sentenai Cambridge, MA

@devongovett
Devon Govett devongovett
Author of @parcel-bundler. Audio hacker @audiocogs. Engineer @adobe. Previously @Livefyre and @storify.

Adobe San Francisco

@BurntSushi
Andrew Gallant BurntSushi
I love to code.

@diffeo Marlborough, MA

@diracdeltas
yan diracdeltas
0.1x engineer

@brave SF usually