Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
10 lines (7 sloc) 474 Bytes
Any original torsmo code is licensed under the BSD license (see LICENSE.BSD
for a copy)
All code written since the fork of torsmo is licensed under the GPL (see
LICENSE.GPL for a copy), except where noted differently (such as in portmon and audacious code which are LGPL, and prss which is an MIT-style license).
Copyright (c) 2004, Hannu Saransaari and Lauri Hakkarainen
Copyright (c) 2005-2010 Brenden Matthews, Philip Kovacs, et. al. (see AUTHORS)
All rights reserved.