Browse files

Latest changes in Adrian's local copy (the one used for the official …

…migration).
  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 7fe96e8 commit 5e65cf289337ed7fcd71ade8e62866d1f641e549 @ramiro ramiro committed Apr 30, 2012
Showing with 3 additions and 6 deletions.
  1. +3 −6 authors.txt
View
9 authors.txt
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
aaugustin = Aymeric Augustin <aymeric.augustin@m4x.org>
adrian = Adrian Holovaty <adrian@holovaty.com>
-akaariai = Anssi Kääriäinen <anssi.kaariainen@thl.fi>
+akaariai = Anssi Kääriäinen <akaariai@gmail.com>
Alex = Alex Gaynor <alex.gaynor@gmail.com>
aljosa = Aljosa Mohorovic <aljosa.mohorovic@gmail.com>
andrewgodwin = Andrew Godwin <andrew@aeracode.org>
@@ -28,7 +28,7 @@ jacob = Jacob Kaplan-Moss <jacob@jacobian.org>
jbronn = Justin Bronn <jbronn@gmail.com>
jdunck = Jeremy Dunck <jdunck@gmail.com>
jezdez = Jannis Leidel <jannis@leidel.info>
-jkocherhans = Joseph Kocherhans <jkocherhans@gmail.com>
+jkocherhans = Joseph Kocherhans <joseph@jkocherhans.com>
jpellerin = Jason Pellerin <jpellerin@gmail.com>
jtauber = James Tauber <jtauber@jtauber.com>
julien = Julien Phalip <jphalip@gmail.com>
@@ -55,7 +55,4 @@ wilson = Wilson Miner <wminer@gmail.com>
xian = Christian Metts <xian@mintchaos.com>
zain = Zain Memon <zain@inzain.net>
zgoda = Jarek Zgoda <jarek.zgoda@redefine.pl>
-
-
-
-cell = NAME <USER@DOMAIN>
+cell = cell <cell-unknown@example.com>

0 comments on commit 5e65cf2

Please sign in to comment.