Block or report user

Report or block brousalis

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@Mobile-Trail-Mapping
@mooremo
Matthew Moore mooremo

@gamut-code Chicago,IL

@KevinHock
KevinHock KevinHock
0.01x Engineer. The Tom of GitHub. Working on taint tracking python https://github.com/python-security/pyt

@Yelp I love San Francisco

@davearel
Dave Arel davearel
Co-Founder & CTO of Codeverse @americademy Teaching the next generation of children to code

@americademy Chicago, IL

@DeanSellas
Dean Sellas DeanSellas
I am currently studying Computer Science at DePaul University. I am experienced in C#, Python, HTML, CSS, JS, and Java

Chicago

@rod
Rod Dennis rod
Write code and listen to trap music.

@activecampaign ORD

@gerrard9099
Prins Geryha gerrard9099

Haugesund CS Haugesund, Norway.

@rnubel
Robert Nubel rnubel
Full-stack web developer.

Springleaf Financial Chicago, IL

@CoderAFI
CoderAFI CoderAFI
CODING ON THE ROAD.

BeiJing,China

@tadeegan
Thomas Deegan tadeegan

Cruise Automation San Francisco

@sdurko
Steven Durko sdurko
Building awesome people and technology since 1997.

Opploans Chicago, IL

@incazteca
Franco Reyes incazteca
Software Engineer located in Chicago.

Chicago

@paulghaddad
Paul Haddad paulghaddad
I am a Team Lead/Senior Software Engineer with a focus on writing well-tested, quality code.

@ps-dev United States

@csain
Colleen Sain csain
engineer @eSpark

eSpark Learning Chicago, IL

@jinnovation
Jonathan Jin jinnovation
ML platform engineering @twitter Cortex. Formerly Observability Applications @uber.

@twitter New York, NY

@shivam101992
Shivam Shrivastava shivam101992
Computer Science Grad at University of California, Irvine

California, United States

@thamaraaalves
Thamara Silva thamaraaalves

Coginov Inc. Montreal, QC

@zenorocha
Zeno Rocha zenorocha
born to create and share.

Liferay, Inc. California

@dpick
David Pick dpick

HumanPredictions Chicago, IL

@curtclifton
Curt Clifton curtclifton
Runner. Programming languages geek. Object and function wrangler for a small fruit company.

Cupertino