Block or report user

Organizations

@ractivejs @miradorfin @hackoregon @tinycreative @Jobs-Economy @animatedjs @text-mask
@gaearon
Dan Abramov gaearon

Co-authored Redux, Create React App, React Hot Loader, React DnD. Helping improve @reactjs.

@facebook London, UK

@jherr
Jack Herrington jherr

Myself Union City, CA

@dogweather
Robb Shecter dogweather

Pro bono attorney and software engineer

18F (work) + personal projects Portland, OR

@wincent
Greg Hurrell wincent

Front-End Engineer, Coke Zero Endorser, Aspiring Curmudgeon

@facebook San Francisco, CA

@STRML
Samuel Reed STRML

CTO @ BitMEX.com

BitMEX Milwaukee, WI

@sokra
Tobias Koppers sokra

Author of webpack

Germany

@petehunt
Pete Hunt petehunt

CEO @ Smyte, ex-React team at Facebook

Smyte San Francisco, CA

@vjeux
Christopher Chedeau vjeux

Frenchy Front-end Engineer

Facebook San Francisco, California

@chenglou
Cheng Lou chenglou

Cool links: http://facebook.github.io/reason http://reactjs.com

Facebook Palo Alto, California

@spicyj
Ben Alpert spicyj

Facebook Mountain View, CA

@wintermuted
Jameson Nyeholt wintermuted

I am a big proponent of software craftsmanship and agile methodologies. I enjoy working in environments that support TDD and pair-programming.

Jama Software Portland, OR

@fardog
Nathan Wittstock fardog

how did this get here; i am not good with computer

@urbanairship Portland, OR

@catnik
Catherine Nikolovski catnik

Hack Oregon United States

@wraithan
Wraithan (Chris McDonald) wraithan

Sparkypants Studios Portland, OR

@cp
Colby Aley cp

building @reflect: dataviz as a service ๐Ÿ“ˆ

Reflect Portland, OR.

@michelp
Michel Pelletier michelp

Python, Postgres, CUDA oh my!

Portland, OR

@sethvincent
Seth Vincent sethvincent

Writer, designer, & programmer. Available for work related to journalism, education, community organizing, technical writing, & Node.js/JavaScript.

seattle, wa

@danielearwicker
Daniel Earwicker danielearwicker

Chief Software Architect, CNL Software Ltd.

Reading, UK

@robhawkes
Robin Hawkes robhawkes

Co-founder at UrbanSim. Creator of ViziCities. Previously worldwide devrel at Mozilla.

UrbanSim & ViziCities, ex-Mozilla & Pusher Chester, UK

@pdxmele
Mele Sax-Barnett pdxmele

Urban Airship Portland, OR

@martypdx
Marty Nelson martypdx

martypdx, llc Portland, OR

@nijikokun
Nijiko Yonskai nijikokun

San Francisco, California

@mitsuhiko
Armin Ronacher mitsuhiko

Software developer and Open Source nut. Creator of the Flask framework. Contributing to @getsentry and running @pallets and @lektor

Austria

@chiefy
Christopher "Chief" Najewicz chiefy

devops minion, go n00b

nearForm Albany / NYC

@chrisdickinson
Chris Dickinson chrisdickinson

๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ‘บ

@npm Portland, OR

@consolibyte
Keith Palmer consolibyte

ConsoliBYTE, LLC Storrs, CT, USA

@zeroecco
Richard Howard zeroecco

DevOps/SRE, husband, father. It is like attacking a tin shed with a chainsaw... from within the tin shed.

kongregate Portland, Oregon

@maxogden
=^._.^= maxogden

recruiters: dont email me if I dont respond to your PR you should send me a DM on twitter

Non-profit @datproject Oregon

@lucperkins
Luc Perkins lucperkins

Technical Writer at Twitter Portland, OR

@tj
TJ Holowaychuk tj

Founder of Apex https://apex.sh @tjholowaychuk on Twitter & Medium.

Apex Victoria, BC, Canada

@searls
Justin Searls searls

Test Double Columbus, OH

@benhowdle89
Ben Howdle benhowdle89

Ben Howdle Ltd Worcestershire, UK