Skip to content
Block or report user

Report or block brunocvcunha

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@totvslabs @github-beta
Block or report user

Report or block brunocvcunha

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@manueldevjour
Manuel Cerezo Bonilla manueldevjour
Higher Technician in Web Application Development at @IESCampanillas Working at @FutureConnections

Málaga

@franklinokech
franklinokech franklinokech
www.linkedin.com/in/franklinokech

Kenya

@mustafakibar
Mustafa K!BAR mustafakibar
Fullstack Developer. Drones, and reverse-engineering lover, curious, always learning.

İstanbul

@aeternesatiatus
Aeterne Satiatus aeternesatiatus
I'm a student passionate about #ProblemSolving, #Cryptograhy, #EthicalHacking and #QuantumComputing.

@CrypTools Antarctica

@devProgLoper
robert reyes devProgLoper
My background is in Help Desk Support and SOHO network infrastructure. I love coding to develop and maintain things which make life easier for people.

San Antonio, Texas

@fedoseevdmit
Dmitriy Fedoseev fedoseevdmit

Russia, Saint-Petesburg

@desali
Sultan Sailaubayev desali
Full stack developer

Almaty, Kazakhstan

@iizvv
A iizvv
又不是不能用

Beijing

@colodenn
Cornelius Denninger colodenn
B.Sc Business Informatics @ Saarland University, Class of 2021

DFKI GmbH Germany

@carlosafw
Carlos Wagner carlosafw
FE Engineer

@totvslabs

@helmut-hoffer-von-ankershoffen
Helmut Hoffer von Ankershoffen helmut-hoffer-von-ankershoffen
My name is Helmut Hoffer von Ankershoffen born Oertel. I am a technical manager and software engineer in Berlin working as founder, CEO or CTO since 1997.

20steps, polarize.ai Berlin, Germany

@danielfoord
Daniel Foord danielfoord
🐸 🐮 👽 🐱 🐶 🐷 🐵

Cape Town, South Africa

@YBoog
Yannick Boog YBoog

yannick.xyz Villingen-Schwenningen, Germany

@ugurartun
Uğur Artun ugurartun
Software Engineer

sahibinden.com İstanbul

@Andrewsopoku
Andrews Agyemang Opoku Andrewsopoku
I believe in changing lives through technology

Accra,Ghana

@Bhore11
AJINKYA BHORE Bhore11
Mixed Data Arts aka Data Science
@borankux
Borankux borankux
Full stack developer

ebay ShangHai,China

@eraduz
Reda eraduz
Student developer at mboRijnland

127.0.0.1

@kgundula
Khuthadzo Gundula kgundula

Google Developer Group Pretoria, South Africa

@yaoguangluo
Deta Open Source yaoguangluo
罗瑶光先生在Java开源软件领域所有荣誉全部免费赠送给詹姆斯.高斯林先生。仅仅作为2020年新年礼物。谢谢。 罗瑶光 20200224改 作者会一辈子优化它们。

linkedin.com/in/yaoguangluo Tel&Wechat:15116110525

@glaucia86
Glaucia Lemos glaucia86
Cloud Advocate @ Microsoft | Contributor & Member Nodejs & React Community | Open Source

@Microsoft Rio de Janeiro

@sub7ata
Subrata Das sub7ata

Bangalore, India

@fukakai
Romain DALICHAMP fukakai
Talk is cheap, show me the code

Montreal

@anisahzaharim
Anisah Zaharim anisahzaharim
20 | Currently a student.

Malaysia

@gooddimoh
gooddimoh gooddimoh
still working

webmirror kiev

@JohnGomez
John Gomes JohnGomez
Programador Paraense morando em São Paulo. Atualmente trabalha no desenvolvimento de micro serviços utilizando Java e frameworks.

PicPay Brazil

@vgoetten
Vincent Goetten vgoetten

TOTVS Labs Mountain View, CA

@stiakov
Santiago Torres stiakov
Building software since 2017. Aiming to create the next disruptive UI. Global Nominee in the International SpaceApps Hackaton 2019 --> https://bit.ly/2oqWQM7

Full-Stack Web Developer Remote

@prafaelo
Pablo Rafaelo Si prafaelo
👨🏻‍💻 software developer

@r4f4elo, previously @totvs Vancouver, BC, Canada

@thiagodelgado111
Thiago Delgado thiagodelgado111
computers. music. open source.

@JoinColony São Paulo, Brazil

@ronenhamias
Ronen ronenhamias
Project lead @scalecube.io, CTO at https://exberry.io/

SCΛLΞ CUBΞ, OM² https://exberry.io/

You can’t perform that action at this time.