Skip to content
Block or report user

Report or block brunocvcunha

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@totvslabs @github-beta
Block or report user

Report or block brunocvcunha

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@prafaelo
Pablo Rafaelo Si prafaelo
👨🏻‍💻 software developer

@r4f4elo, previously @totvs Vancouver, BC, Canada

@carlosafw
Carlos Wagner carlosafw
FE Engineer

@totvslabs

@lexfridman
Lex Fridman lexfridman
Research scientist at MIT working on human-centered artificial intelligence.

MIT Cambridge, MA

@Roasbeef
Olaoluwa Osuntokun Roasbeef
half-man, half-beef

San Francisco

@laanwj
Wladimir J. van der Laan laanwj
* freenode: wumpus        * mastodon: orionwl@x0f.org    * gpg fingerprint: 71A3 B167 3540 5025 D447 E8F2 7481 0B01 2346 C9A6

The Netherlands

@claudiosanches
Claudio Sanches claudiosanches
Software Engineer on @woocommerce

@Automattic Bauru, São Paulo, Brazil

@Tucsky
Kevin Rostagni Tucsky
Javascript ninja

France

@llSourcell
Siraj Raval llSourcell
subscribe to my youtube channel! www.youtube.com/c/sirajraval

San Francisco, CA

@brian-brazil
Brian Brazil brian-brazil

Robust Perception Ireland

@pcj
Paul Cody Johnston pcj

Stack.Build; @SAP Boulder, CO

@mpugach
Maksym Pugach mpugach
Products materializer

@litslink Kyiv, Ukraine

@altwohill
Al altwohill

@twohill Aotearoa

@agibralter
Aaron Gibralter agibralter
Director of Engineering at @grnhse

Greenhouse New York City

@anmekin
Andrey Mekin anmekin

Burning Buttons Omsk, Russia

@altcointrading
Altcoin Trading altcointrading
the publishing empire

@AT-Publishing

@IgorFrolov
Igor Frolov IgorFrolov
R&D, addicted to #blockchain

Andromeda

@hristo-vrigazov
Hristo Vrigazov hristo-vrigazov
Computer vision

Bosch Sofia

@conradlo
Conrad Lo conradlo
Half geek, half artist. 100% human

☁️

@Bunkerbewohner
Mathias Kahl Bunkerbewohner
Full Stack Engineer at Kialo GmbH

Kialo GmbH Berlin, Germany

@jaggedsoft
Jon Eyrick jaggedsoft
2x Winner of Binance API Programming Competition

Darkpool Liquidity

@unlocKing
J unlocKing
Just another dude.. Keybase: locknload #epg #tv #radio #ifyoudontknowdontworry

Sydney

@gcamerli
Gius. Camerlingo gcamerli
λ | DevSecOps | Cypherpunk | pgp: 1F9F 05DA 3F72 1777 ☸️

42

@dougmorin
Doug dougmorin

Rinck Advertising Maine

@lenilsonjr
lenilsonjr lenilsonjr
🚀🤓 code is poetry 💻

nomadlist.com/@lenilsonjr

@imxfly
X.FLY imxfly
//:alert(/Hacking Myself./)//

@coolshellx HangZhou

@leopku
Song Liu leopku
Maze

himysql.com Beijing, China

@andy-b-84
Patrick Laxton andy-b-84
DevOps since 2017, Scala developer since 2015, PHP developer for 8 years before that.

Peaks LYON (France)

@ongteckwu
Ong Teck Wu ongteckwu

Singapore University of Technology and Design Somapah Changi

@mateusdemboski
Mateus Demboski mateusdemboski
Developer with a personal love by C#, C++, JavaScript, Linux and Open Source Software/Hardware Projects

@Dell Ivoti, RS - Brazil

@leinov
Leinov leinov
Paint your life

ZYB China Beijing

@javathunderman
Arjun javathunderman
Student/programmer. VRC 4001A.

/dev/null

@LuaxY
Yann Guineau LuaxY

Ubisoft Montréal

@bbrala
Björn Brala bbrala
Technical director @swisnl

@swisnl Netherlands

@pbangelly
Angelly pbangelly

New York , New York

You can’t perform that action at this time.