Block or report user

Report or block brunogeronimo

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@ogun
Kemal Ogun Isik ogun

hurriyet.com.tr Istanbul, Turkey

@michaldudak
Michał Dudak michaldudak

Digital Creations Bytom, Poland

@BirgitPohl
Birgit Pohl BirgitPohl
www.birgitpohl.com

www.birgitpohl.com Berlin

@FTI-Touristik-GmbH
FTI Touristik GmbH FTI-Touristik-GmbH

FTI Touristik GmBH Munich, Germany

@lelandrichardson
Leland Richardson lelandrichardson
Software Engineer @google working on Android. Previously @airbnb. I like learning, discussing, and diving into challenges.

Airbnb San Francisco, CA

@dunglas
Kévin Dunglas dunglas
Founder of @coopTilleuls / Creator of @api-platform / @symfony Core Team

@coopTilleuls Lille, France

@ahejlsberg
Anders Hejlsberg ahejlsberg
Microsoft Technical Fellow and lead architect of TypeScript. Original designer of C#, Delphi, and Turbo Pascal.

Microsoft Redmond, WA, USA

@jeffprestes
Jeff Prestes jeffprestes
CEO Novatrix | Senior Backend Developer | Entrepreneur

Novatrix São Paulo

@Seldaek
Jordi Boggiano Seldaek
Working on https://packagist.com and https://teamup.com - @composer lead - Wandering Belgian - OSS wishlist: https://seld.be/wishlist

Packagist Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland

@ralphavalon
Raphael Amoedo ralphavalon
Java and Python Developer, owner of the blogs: English: https://ralphavalon.wordpress.com Portuguese: https://ralphavalonbr.wordpress.com
@muriloavila
Murilo Nogueira de Avila muriloavila
PHP Developer with the Frameworks: Symfony, CakePHP, Codeigniter.

DuoSystem São Paulo, Brasil

@isaumya
Saumya Majumder isaumya
Passionate, Hard Worker, Blogger, Developer, WordPress Consultant, love playing with computer languages, Riding Bikes, long driving, love books & Photography.

ISAUMYA TECHNOLOGIES Kolkata, West Bengal, India

@haskellcamargo
Marcelo Camargo haskellcamargo
Programming languages researcher and compilers developer. OCaml programmer by nature and functional programming evangelist. I love types and monads.

Researcher at Rung (@rung-tools) Joinville / SC - Brazil

@davidrobert
David Robert Camargo de Campos davidrobert
Mestre na área de Inteligência Artificial pela USP. Atualmente é CTO no Elo7 liderando a aréa de engenharia com mais de 60 desenvolvedores.

Elo7 São Paulo, SP, Brasil

@envex
Matt Vickers envex
Sr. Front-end Engineer at InVision

Manitoba, Canada

@alexandregama
Alexandre Gama alexandregama
• Director of Systems Engineering at @Gympass • Engineering Instructor at @caelum • Speaker • Writer • RedHat Fanboy • In love with @golan

Caelum and Elo7

@joaomdmoura
João Moura joaomdmoura
Engineer Manager at Toptal specialized in Data Science, and a Passionate Speaker that loves Open Source and writes at joaomdmoura.com

@Toptal São Paulo, SP, Brazil

@adarob
Adam Roberts adarob

@google United States

@lucasdavila
Lucas D'Avila lucasdavila

Florianopolis, SC, Brasil

@elcioabrahao
Elcio Abrahão elcioabrahao
+ Post doctoral researcher of the SMILE team at LIRMM, Montpellier, France + Member of the AGROPORTAL project, a repository for Agriculture related ontologies

LIRMM Montpellier

@ericdallo
Eric Dallo ericdallo
What is life without code?

@elo7 São Paulo

@pinceladasdaweb
Pedro Rogério pinceladasdaweb
I haven't had the chance to run that code yet

Pinceladas da Web Brazil

@IsTheJack
Roberto Oliveira IsTheJack
I'm a frontend engineer with a good experience in this area and always looking to improve the people life through the programming.

Brasil