Skip to content
Permalink
Branch: master
Find file Copy path
Find file Copy path
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
59 lines (56 sloc) 3.71 KB

People to Follow in Web Accessibility

This is a list, in no particular order, of people to follow that contribute greatly to web accessibility and web standards. You can see a detail list of this resource in People to follow in a11y by Joe Watkins

People

Name Twitter
Accessibility is important @a11yisimportant
Alice Boxhall @sundress
Alistair Duggin @dugboticus
Anand Chowdhary @anandchowdhary
Carie Fisher @cariefisher
Claudia Nascimento @claumartin
Cory Klatik @cklatik
Dave Rupert @davatron5000
David A. Kennedy @davidakennedy
Debra Ruh @debraruh
Denis Boudreau @dboudreau
Dennis Gaebel @gryghostvisuals
Dennis Lembrée @dennisl
Derek Featherstone @feather
Dylan Barrell @dylanbarrell
Eliza Greenwood @E_lizaG
Eric Eggert @yatil
Eric Wright @ewaccess
Greg Tarnoff @gregtarnoff
Hector Minto @hminto
Heydon Works @heydonworks
Ire Aderinokun @ireaderinokun
Jeffrey Zeldman @zeldman
Jen Simmons @jensimmons
Joe Dolson @joedolson
John Foliot @johnfoliot
John McNabb @JohnKMcNabb
Jonathan Hassell @jonhassell
Joseph Karr O'Connor @AccessibleJoe
Karl Groves @karlgroves
Lainey Feingold @LFLegal
Léonie Watson @LeonieWatson
Luke McGrath @lukejmcgrath
Lucy Greco @accessaces
Marco Zehe @MarcoZehe
Marcy Sutton @marcysutton
Melanie Sumner @melaniersumner
Michiel Bijl @MichielBijl
Mike Paciello @mpaciello
Molly Watt @MollyWattTalks
Monika Piotrowicz @monsika
Neil Milliken @NeilMilliken
Patrick Fox @patrickfox
Reinaldo Ferraz @reinaldoferraz
Rob Dodson @rob_dodson
Scott O'Hara @scottohara
Scott Vinkle @svinkle
Shawn Lawton Henry @shawn_slh
Sina Bahram @SinaBahram
Steve Faulkner @stevefaulkner
Ted Drake @ted_drake
You can’t perform that action at this time.