Skip to content
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block bryanrsmith

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@LogosBible @aurelia
@Dmitriy-Vas
Dmitriy Dmitriy-Vas
#Go #TypeScript #Java | Discord: Dmitriy#0325

Russia

@david-mitchell
David Mitchell david-mitchell
Join me (https://faithlife.com/jobs/SoftwareDeveloper)

@Faithlife Bellingham, WA

@joelhandwell
Joel Handwell joelhandwell
A DevOps writing Chef cookbooks of @haapp

New York

@miltan
Miltan Chaudhury miltan

Openweb Solutions LLP, @intellexio Kolkata

@nfultz
Neal Fultz nfultz
Computational statistician, programmer and data scientist.

@comake Los Angeles, CA

@KevinHock
KevinHock
0.01x Engineer. The (Myspace) Tom of GitHub.

@Yelp I love San Francisco

@AlexxNica
Alexandre Nicastro AlexxNica
Entrepreneurship • Research • Art • Science • Engineering • Security • Artificial Intelligence • Blockchain • Bots • Bodybuilding – https://keybase.io/alexxnica
@jvkassi
Jean-Vincent kassi jvkassi
DevOps Senior à @smileciv. Geek et Promoteur de l'Open Source. Co-Fondateur de gagie.ci

Smile CI Côte d’Ivoire

@beyhosni
Hosni beyhosni
i am a full stack java , javascript developer

Paris

@sbolel
Sinan Bolel sbolel
Web Applications Engineer

Rockville, MD

@robpetrin
Rob robpetrin
Project Manager at web design firm eager to refine his own coding chops.

@PIxels-Three-Sixty New England

@jadhavajay
Ajay Jadhav jadhavajay
Co-founder & CTO @ayanworks

AyanWorks Technology Solutions Pvt. Ltd. Pune, MS, India

@devanp92
Devan Patel devanp92
Engineer at @aws, previously @mParticle

@AWS San Francisco, CA

@bellstrand
Magnus Bellstrand bellstrand

Freelancing Gothenburg, Sweden

@datanotion
Pat Buchanan datanotion

DataNotion LLC Utah

@Vheissu
Dwayne Charrington Vheissu
Aurelia.io core team member | author | blogger. Just a front-end developer looking for a codebase to call home.

iA Brisbane, Australia

@hmarcelodn
Hugo Marcelo Del Negro hmarcelodn

Melon Technologies Argentina

@martingust
Martin Gustafsson martingust
Aurelia core team member

@aurelia @majako Uddevalla, Sweden

@SuriyaaKudoIsc
Suriyaa Sundararuban SuriyaaKudoIsc
Creator. Coder. Improve the web since 2010. I 💖 FOSS & :octocat:! Contact me via https://earn.com/suriyaa/.

TU München (TUM) Munich, Bavaria, Germany

@angusshire
Angus H. angusshire

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

@codeion
Andrej Savic codeion

ApolloSoft Prague

@mmartinez0
Miguel Martinez mmartinez0

R-Mode Software, LLC Austin, Texas

@PWKad
Patrick Walters PWKad
Author of countless unfinished weekend and side projects.

Texas

@AshleyGrant
Ashley Grant AshleyGrant
Aurelia Community Lead

Tallahassee, FL

@JacopKane
Furkan Tunalı JacopKane

Software Architect @Experimental-Game Berlin

@jetstreamin
Mike Mahon jetstreamin

TekSystems Austin, TX

@jessecogollo
Jesse cogollo jessecogollo
#SoyLibertario @jessecogollo

@newdevsCo Medellin

@npelletm
Nicolas PELLET-MANY npelletm

Zeugmo S.A.S. Grenoble, France

@afj176
Antonio Fernandes afj176

FROM Digital Braintree, MA

@panesofglass
Ryan Riley panesofglass

Tachyus Manvel, TX, United States

@mgenev
Martin Genev mgenev

Gemini Connect Seattle, WA

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.