Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Branch: master
Pull request Compare This branch is 1 commit ahead of dylex:master.

Fetching latest commit…

Cannot retrieve the latest commit at this time

..
Failed to load latest commit information.
old_e2fsprogs
Config.in
Kbuild
README
chattr.c
e2fs_defs.h
e2fs_lib.c
e2fs_lib.h
fsck.c
lsattr.c

README

Authors and contributors of original e2fsprogs:

Remy Card <card@masi.ibp.fr>
Theodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
Stephen C. Tweedie <sct@redhat.com>
Andreas Gruenbacher, <a.gruenbacher@computer.org>
Kaz Kylheku <kaz@ashi.footprints.net>
F.W. ten Wolde <franky@duteca.et.tudelft.nl>
Jeremy Fitzhardinge <jeremy@zip.com.au>
M.J.E. Mol <marcel@duteca.et.tudelft.nl>
Miquel van Smoorenburg <miquels@drinkel.ow.org>
Uwe Ohse <uwe@tirka.gun.de>
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.