Permalink
Browse files

remove statuses

  • Loading branch information...
djmitche committed Mar 1, 2012
1 parent 5b708f0 commit a26ea40af846c2c2da7437cf039d448ec21f42ac
Showing with 14 additions and 17 deletions.
  1. +14 −17 MAINTAINERS.txt
View
@@ -12,12 +12,9 @@ D: Component description (optional)
U: URL for more information
M: Component maintainer, in the form
- FullName <address@domain.com> - STATUS
- where STATUS is optional, and can be one of
- Hacker - knows the code and can write fixes
- Tester - can test patches and advise committers to merge
- User - can help to triage and explain bugs
- Retired - former maintainer, now out of the business
+ FullName <address@domain.com>
+ Maintainers have familiarity with the component and can help out with
+ development as well as patch review.
S: Component status. One of
Supported: This will be a part of Buildbot forever
@@ -53,7 +50,7 @@ Bazaar VC
Git VC
S: Maintained
- M: Amber Yust <ayust@yelp.com> - Hacker
+ M: Amber Yust <ayust@yelp.com>
U: http://trac.buildbot.net/wiki/git
BitKeeper VC
@@ -71,23 +68,23 @@ Mercurial VC
Repo VC
S: Maintained
- M: Chris Soyars <ctsoyars@gmail.com> - Tester
- M: Piotr Sikora <piotr.sikora@frickle.com> - Hacker
- M: Pierre Tardy <tardyp@gmail.com> - Hacker
+ M: Chris Soyars <ctsoyars@gmail.com>
+ M: Piotr Sikora <piotr.sikora@frickle.com>
+ M: Pierre Tardy <tardyp@gmail.com>
U: http://trac.buildbot.net/wiki/repovc
Monotone VC
S: Maintained
- M: Richard Levitte <richard@levitte.org> - Hacker
+ M: Richard Levitte <richard@levitte.org>
U: http://trac.buildbot.net/wiki/mtn
== Change Sources ==
Gerrit
S: Maintained
- M: Piotr Sikora <piotr.sikora@frickle.com> - Hacker
- M: Pierre Tardy <tardyp@gmail.com> - Hacker
+ M: Piotr Sikora <piotr.sikora@frickle.com>
+ M: Pierre Tardy <tardyp@gmail.com>
U: http://trac.buildbot.net/wiki/gerrit
@@ -102,12 +99,12 @@ Debug Client
Web Status
S: Supported
- M: Marcus Lindblom <macke@yar.nu> - Hacker
+ M: Marcus Lindblom <macke@yar.nu>
U: http://trac.buildbot.net/wiki/web
IRC Status
S: Maintained
- M: Amber Yust <ayust@yelp.com> - Hacker
+ M: Amber Yust <ayust@yelp.com>
U: http://trac.buildbot.net/wiki/irc
MailNotifier
@@ -120,8 +117,8 @@ MailNotifier
Virtualization
D: Use of virtual, start-on-demand slaves
S: Maintained
- M: John Carr <john.carr@isotoma.com> - Hacker
- M: Tom Wardill <tom@howrandom.net> - Hacker
+ M: John Carr <john.carr@isotoma.com>
+ M: Tom Wardill <tom@howrandom.net>
U: http://trac.buildbot.net/wiki/virtualization
Buildbot Try

0 comments on commit a26ea40

Please sign in to comment.