Block or report user

Report or block caffo

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
Developer Program Member
@ramonlsouza
Ramón Souza ramonlsouza

Rio Grande do Sul, Brasil

@AreYouQQ
AreYouQQ
Don't follow me,Because I don't like anyone to do this
@rajivryan
Rajiv Ryan rajivryan
Looking for Software Development Gurus to join Amazon's offices in USA and Canada.

@Amazon Bangalore

@ashishtibrewal
Ashish Tibrewal ashishtibrewal
Final year CSE student at the University of Bristol.

Bristol, United Kingdom

@paulodiniz
Paulo Diniz paulodiniz

@bitcrowd Berlin, Germany

@kadusim
Kadu Simões kadusim
Mainframe and Ruby on Rails Programmer

BRQ Digital Solutions

@rsales
Rafael Sales rsales
I'm Brazilian, graduated in Graphic Design. I have worked as UX/UI Designer and Full Stack Developer

Sales Creations Curitiba, BR

@majorgreys
Tahir H. Butt majorgreys
Software engineer and doctoral candidate at CUNY Graduate Center

@liwwa

@nbluis
Eduardo Bohrer nbluis

@ThoughtWorksInc Porto Alegre / RS - Brasil

@dobau
Rafael Alves dobau
dad, husband, developer, dreamer, optimistic

Sem Parar São Paulo/SP

@emerleite
Emerson Macedo emerleite
Problem Solver

OLX Rio de Janeiro

@itsdaiego
Dyego Rodrigo itsdaiego
What do I do besides coding? Hmm.. chess ... juggling... you know... that sort of "cool" stuff 😝

@pagarme São Paulo, Brazil

@gabrielalmeida
Gabriel Almeida gabrielalmeida
Hustling 24/7

Rio de Janeiro

@tl86br
Tiago Luiz Aguiar de Souza tl86br
Designer

@ResultadosDigitais Florianópolis

@WilliamMoura
William WilliamMoura
Web Developer in Betalabs @williammourabetalabs

São Paulo

@Hemershon
Hemershon SIlva Hemershon
Um estudante da computação, com experiência em desenvolvimento web.

Degrau.io Timon, Maranhão

@juliodias
Júlio Dias juliodias

ReclameAQUI São Paulo, Brazil

@walter-lopes
Walter Vinicius walter-lopes
.NET Developer

Better Code São Paulo, SP

@montera82
Edwin Ikechukwu montera82
If you do not love the process of what you're up to, you've already lost. \n gary vaynerchuk

Berlin - Germany

@rossinimartins2
Gabriel Rossini Martins rossinimartins2

São José do Rio Preto, São Paulo, Brasil

@IvushkaToptal
Ivushka1 IvushkaToptal
I am a passionate engineering recruiter helping to hire exceptional engineering talent for Toptal.

@toptal Remote

@nfultz
Neal Fultz nfultz
Computational statistician, programmer and data scientist.

@Factual Los Angeles, CA

@Razart007
Rafael Côrtes Razart007

JS Soluções Inteligentes Brazil

@felipefrancischetto
Felipe Francischetto felipefrancischetto
shh.. i am learning ☕💻📚

@black-atom São Paulo

@jessicacarneiro
Jéssica Carneiro jessicacarneiro
Computer Science grad student. Pursuing a Master degree in Computer Science at UFMG - Brazil.

Belo Horizonte, MG, Brasil

@luizcbprt
Luiz luizcbprt
Project Management Web

ProjectOn Solutions São Paulo

@rruy
Ricardo Ruy rruy
IT Specialist Developer (Ruby/Java/.NET) and Guitar Player!

RC Info Web Brazil

@vtorves
Vinicius Torves vtorves
Full Stack Software Developer, disciple, agile enthusiast, I love coffee, problems to solve and share knowledge.

Tray Commerce (@tray-tecnologia) São Paulo, Brazil

@brenopolanski
Breno Polanski brenopolanski
Software Engineer @OSBI, @spiculedata & Project Reviewer @udacity. Hobby #gamedev.

@OSBI and @spiculedata Brazil

@slumos
Steven Lumos slumos

Salesforce San Francisco

@vidalvasconcelos
Vidal Vasconcelos vidalvasconcelos
Software developer, Founder of @covalentteam, Nerd and Podcast Addict.

@pilps Brazil