Skip to content
Block or report user

Report or block cak

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
Pro

Organizations

@vapor-community @TypeError
@kylebrowning
Kyle Browning kylebrowning
Swift, Drupal @halo-neuroscience

@halo-neuroscience, @Hack3r, @Roothack San Francisco

@normanmaurer
Norman Maurer normanmaurer
Norman Maurer is currently employed by Apple as a Senior Software Engineer where he is part of the Infrastructure Engineering Group.

@Apple Germany

@msmollin
Matt Smollinger msmollin
Software Engineer @ Snapchat
@IanKeen
Ian Keen IanKeen

Whistler, B.C.

@Inukinator
Bastian Inuk Christensen Inukinator

Reluctanly in Copenhagen, Denmark

@krzyzanowskim
Marcin Krzyzanowski krzyzanowskim
Swift and Spaces

@SwiftStudioApp

@tomerd
tomer doron tomerd

@apple San Francisco

@weissi
Johannes Weiss weissi
#SwiftNIO core team

London, UK

@Lukasa
Cory Benfield Lukasa
Professional open source developer with a long background in building HTTP tools in Python. Creator of @python-hyper, core developer of @requests. Everywhere.

Apple London, England

@Cellane
Milan Vit Cellane

@monstar-lab Tokyo, Japan

@califrench
Scott Gauthreaux califrench
Learned C when I was 13 and have been learning new languages, technologies and frameworks continuously since.

Cupertino, CA

@iamjono
Jonathan Guthrie iamjono
Developer Evangelist & Software Engineer @PerfectlySoft & Enthrall.

Enthrall Inc Toronto, Canada

@kjessup
Kyle Jessup kjessup

PerfectlySoft Newmarket, Ontario

@rfdickerson
Robert F. Dickerson rfdickerson
Senior Machine Learning Engineer

@homeaway Austin, TX

@djones6
David Jones djones6
Performance tester and analyst, currently focused on server-side Swift.

IBM United Kingdom

@ianpartridge
Ian Partridge ianpartridge
Swift and Kitura engineering lead at @IBM.

IBM UK

@proggeramlug
Ralph Küpper proggeramlug
CEO & Developer at @skelpo

@skelpo Global

@geeksweep
geeksweep

Tampa / St. Petersburg, FL

@rafiki270
Ondrej Rafaj rafiki270

manGoweb, LiveUI, Boost London, UK

@tkrajacic
Thomas Krajacic tkrajacic
Mechanical Engineer and Developer

Graz, Austria

@codingo
Michael Skelton codingo
Penetration tester from Australia. Current maintainer of NoSQLMap, VHostScan, Reconnoitre. Co-contributor to subfinder.

Brisbane, Australia

@gwynne
Gwynne Raskind gwynne
Simulator and Xcode @                                                             Opinions and dark magic are my own, except in the mirror universe.

@apple Cupertino

@mpclarkson
Matthew Clarkson mpclarkson
Stuff at https://flypaperplanes.co and https://dailyspin.co

@simondellcom Brisbane Australia

@czechboy0
Honza Dvorsky czechboy0

@apple Cupertino, CA

@ketzusaka
James Richard ketzusaka

Weebly, Inc San Francisco, CA

@shnhrrsn
Shaun Harrison shnhrrsn
built @grindjs + atmosapp.com && cofounder of @enormego && head of eng at @juliusworks

@enormego + @juliusworks New York

@ccrazy88
Chrisna Aing ccrazy88

@instagram San Francisco, CA

@twof
Alex Reilly twof
Make School alumni. Fullstack iOS at Redbooth. Obsessed with Swift.

@redbooth San Francisco

@MrLotU
Jari (LotU) MrLotU
Full-Stack Swift Developer | WWDC 17 Scholarship attendee | @wehkamp | Gamer | Discord enthousiast | @treehouse iOS Techdegree grad & Python Techdegree student

@wehkamp The Netherlands

@Mordil
Nathan Harris Mordil
Polymath software engineer. Enjoy gamedev, C++, and Swift.

Seattle, WA

@mihaelamj
Mihaela Mihaljevic Jakic mihaelamj
Freelance iOS and Vapor developer. Mother of 3 humans and one dog.

Zagreb, Croatia

@bygri
Toby Griffin bygri

@Pictureproducts Leura, NSW, Australia

@artkay
Artem Korpachev artkay
Software Engineer

New York, NY

@anthonycastelli
Anthony anthonycastelli
I've been writing software since I was 10 years old. I'm fluent in Objective-C, Swift and have extensive knowledge in Python.
@hallee
Hal Lee hallee

@Quartz Brooklyn, NY

@mxcl
Max Howell mxcl
Creator of Homebrew. Open source all day every day.

Savannah, GA

@JohnSundell
John Sundell JohnSundell
I build apps, games and Swift developer tools! Passionate about open source & developer productivity. You can follow me on Twitter @JohnSundell.

Krakow, Poland

@nicklockwood
Nick Lockwood nicklockwood

Charcoal Design London

@martinlasek
Martin Lasek martinlasek
code by heart and live laugh love your life 🍃!

@nodes-vapor Berlin

@steffendsommer
Steffen D. Sommer steffendsommer
Technical Director & Solution Architect @nodes-vapor. Co-organizer @copenhagen-cocoa @vapor-meetups @SwiftServerConf. Love to travel 🌍 and a fan of boards🏂🏄

@nodes-vapor Copenhagen

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.