Block or report user
Developer Program Member
@estrattonbailey
Eric Bailey estrattonbailey

Developer at @barrel. Pretend designer.

Barrel Brooklyn, NY

@geelen
Glen Maddern geelen

Melbourne, Australia

@andywer
Andy Wermke andywer

Freelance software engineer, technology enthusiast. Trying to think in user/business value, not in features.

Next Step Software UG Leipzig, Germany

@clauderic
Claudéric Demers clauderic

Senior Front-End Developer @Shopify. Previously @pludev and @nirvanahq

Shopify Montreal, Canada

@spicyj
Ben Alpert spicyj

Facebook Mountain View, CA

@koistya
Konstantin Tarkus koistya

Web developer, mentor, freelancer, founder of @kriasoft. Helping peer developers and startups to create awesome web-based products.

www.codementor.io/koistya Saint Petersburg, Russia

@developit
Jason Miller developit

programming drumming robot. working @synacor.

developIT Hamilton, Ontario, Canada

@yoshuawuyts
Yoshua Wuyts yoshuawuyts

/////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

@datproject Berlin, Germany

@wentin
Wenting Zhang wentin

Adobe Typekit New York City

@kriskowal
Kris Kowal kriskowal

Open sourcerer.

San Francisco Bay Area, CA, USA

@nolanlawson
Nolan Lawson nolanlawson

I was born in a crossfire hurricane

@MicrosoftEdge Seattle

@christinecha
Christine Cha christinecha

I like to make things.

squarespace | @recursecenter NYC

@rvagg
Rod Vagg rvagg

Awk Ninja; Yak Shaving Rock Star

require.io & NodeSource South Coast NSW, Australia

@ericclemmons
Eric Clemmons ericclemmons

Creator of React Resolver, Genesis/Evolution for WordPress, & other tools that simplify complexity. Purveyor of a better Developer Experience.

@HigherEducation Houston, Texas

@mxstbr
Max Stoiber mxstbr

🌍 Travels around the world, brews coffee, skis mountains and makes stuff on the web. Open source developer (@KeystoneJS @ElementalUI) and part of @react-vienna

@mxstbr Vienna, Austria

@wycats
Yehuda Katz wycats

Tilde, Inc. San Francisco

@isaacs
isaacs isaacs

npm inventor and CEO. Early contributor and former BDFL of Node.js. Author of many JavaScripts. Been making internets for a pretty long time.

npm, Inc. Oakland CA

@charltoons
Charlton charltoons

Squarespace Manhattan, NY

@nhassan
Nazmul Hassan nhassan

Squarespace, Inc. New York City

@dthree
dc dthree

Nonprofit developer. Author of Vorpal and Cash. Collaborator on @chalk .

Nonprofit Los Angeles

@ryanflorence
Ryan Florence ryanflorence

React.js Training Seattle, WA

@mafintosh
Mathias Buus mafintosh

Rød grød med fløde

Copenhagen, Denmark

@diracdeltas
yan diracdeltas

0.1x engineer

@brave SF usually

@TimPetricola
Tim Petricola TimPetricola

Full stack engineer at @drivy

@drivy Paris, France

@mjackson
MICHAEL JACKSON mjackson

Thriller. Co-founder of @ReactTraining.

Carlsbad, California

@HenrikJoreteg
Henrik Joreteg HenrikJoreteg

Human Media, LLC Spokane, WA

@gaearon
Dan Abramov gaearon

Co-authored Redux, Create React App, React Hot Loader, React DnD. Helping improve @reactjs.

@facebook London, UK

@kangax
Juriy Zaytsev kangax

Ever tried, ever failed, no matter. Try again, fail again, fail better.

Facebook New York

@hughsk
Hugh Kennedy hughsk

🐨 🎨

Google Creative Lab (Xpand) Sydney, Australia

@maxogden
=^._.^= maxogden

recruiters: dont email me if I dont respond to your PR you should send me a DM on twitter

Non-profit @datproject Oregon

@kittens
Sebastian McKenzie kittens

Australian. Millenial. Top kekker.

@Facebook London

@contra
contra contra

Engineer/founder - @staeco • @gulpjs • @wearefractal • @parks-foundation • @genomejs + more shiz

@staeco New York, NY

@remy
Remy Sharp remy

JavaScript developer from the UK working on the web since 1999.

Left Logic / @leftlogic Brighton, UK

@jdalton
John-David Dalton jdalton

JavaScript tinkerer, bug fixer, & benchmark runner • Creator of lodash • Former Chakra Perf PM • Current Web Apps & Frameworks PM @Microsoft.

http://twitter.com/jdalton

@jashkenas
Jeremy Ashkenas jashkenas

The New York Times / Graphics NYC

@geebru
Greg Bruening geebru

LookThink Washington, DC

@jdreesen
Jacob Dreesen jdreesen

neusta software development Bremen, Germany

@bevacqua
Nicolás Bevacqua bevacqua

🎉 Open-Source JavaScript @elastic 📚 Writes @mjavascript 📔 Published @buildfirst ✍ Emojineer @ponyfoo ⛺ Organizer @nodeconf @beerjs ⛵ Conference Speaker 🛬

JavaScript @elastic https://twitter.com/nzgb

@WickyNilliams
Nick Williams WickyNilliams

(not actually a cat)

Wales, UK