Block or report user

Organizations

@axiomzen
@arthurcamara1
Arthur Camara arthurcamara1

Hi, I'm Arthur. I build high quality web applications with focus on user experience.

Vancouver, Canada

@aznick
Nick Chow aznick

Product at @axiomzen

@axiomzen

@fdiaz
Francisco Diaz fdiaz

iOS Developer - Coorganizer of iOS Love Meetup.

Axiom Zen Santiago, Chile

@pnavarrc
Pablo Navarro pnavarrc

Mathematical engineer and VP of Engineering at @ZenHubHQ. Author of Mastering D3.js.

@ZenHubIO Vancouver, BC. Canada

@psiemens
Peter Siemens psiemens

Software engineer, computer science student, mediocre skier and dabbling data journalist.

@ubyssey Vancouver, BC

@mck-
Marc Kuo mck-

Routific Vancouver, Canada

@acroca
Albert Callarisa acroca

Axiom Zen Vancouver, BC, Canada

@dgattoni
Daniela Gattoni dgattoni

Axiom Zen Santiago, Chile

@devonkoch
Devon Koch devonkoch

Lending Club San Francisco

@ntoscano
Nicolas Toscano ntoscano

Moody's Analytics San Francisco

@codydaig
Cody B. Daig codydaig

Hack Reactor Remote Fort Collins, CO

@iemanatemire
Nate Meier iemanatemire

A big nerd.

Longmont, CO

@gffbss
Geoffrey Boss gffbss

Hack Reactor San Francisco

@zhangchiqing
Leo Zhang zhangchiqing

Developer @ZenHubHQ. <3 Javascript, Purescript, Haskell.

Vancouver, Canada

@leeric92
leeric92 leeric92

University of Washington Seattle, Washington

@HugoGiraudel
Hugo Giraudel HugoGiraudel

Writing a bio is the worst.

N26 Berlin

@csswizardry
Harry Roberts csswizardry

Consultant Front-end Architect • @inuitcss Lead

CSS Wizardry Leeds, UK

@addyosmani
Addy Osmani addyosmani

Engineer at Google working on Chrome & Web Platform

Google London, England

@AurelioDeRosa
Aurelio De Rosa AurelioDeRosa

Digital Detox London, UK (ex Frattamaggiore, Italy)