Block or report user
@jashkenas
Jeremy Ashkenas jashkenas

The New York Times / Graphics NYC

@kennethreitz
Kenneth Reitz kennethreitz

I wrote Requests: HTTP for Humans. The only thing I really care about is interface design.

Heroku Winchester, VA

@jlord
Jessica Lord jlord

JS on the front, JS on the back, JS at supper time :pizza: Taiwan #1

GitHub Portland, Ore

@daimajia
代码家 daimajia

Yeah, make a good App .

Beijing Normal University Beijing, China

@mdo
Mark Otto mdo

Director of Design at @GitHub. Creator of Bootstrap (@twbs). Previously at Twitter. Huge nerd.

GitHub San Francisco, CA

@sindresorhus
Sindre Sorhus sindresorhus

┈╭━━━━━━━━━━━╮┈ ┈┃╭━━━╮┊╭━━━╮┃┈ ╭┫┃┈🦄┈┃┃┈🦄┈┃┣╮ ┃┃╰━━━╯┊╰━━━╯┃┃ ╰┫╭━╮╰━━━╯╭━╮┣╯ ┈┃┃┣┳┳┳┳┳┳┳┫┃┃┈ ┈┃┃╰┻┻┻┻┻┻┻╯┃┃┈ ┈╰━━━━━━━━━━━╯┈

@avajs @chalk @yeoman ° ☾ ☆ ¸. ¸ ★ :.  . • ○ ° ★

@mbostock
Mike Bostock mbostock

I design tools for humans. Creator of @d3. Former @nytgraphics editor.

San Francisco, CA

@defunkt
Chris Wanstrath defunkt

🍔

@github San Francisco

@tj
TJ Holowaychuk tj

Founder of Apex https://apex.sh @tjholowaychuk on Twitter & Medium.

Apex Victoria, BC, Canada

@JakeWharton
Jake Wharton JakeWharton

Square, Inc. Pittsburgh, PA, USA

@addyosmani
Addy Osmani addyosmani

Engineer at Google working on Chrome & Web Platform

Google London, England

@paulirish
Paul Irish paulirish

Google Chrome, ♥z Palo Alto

@mattt
Mattt mattt

@apple Portland, OR

@onevcat
Wei Wang onevcat

iOS developer from China. Creator of @objccn and @swifter-tips

LINE Corp. Kawasaki, Japan/Shanghai, China

@cctv1237
Fan Long cctv1237

Leeds U > BeautySight

BeautySight Shanghai

@yisheng
一升 yisheng

Stay Focused & Keep Shipping.

jobtong.com Beijing China

@jindulys
Yansong Li jindulys

iOS developer, Machine Learning Advocator

Ritual.co toronto, ON, Canada

@hackiftekhar
Mohd Iftekhar Qurashi hackiftekhar

Everyone has their own strength, weakness and unique skills, that's what make them special.

Chandametta, Madhya Pradesh, India

@AliSoftware
AliSoftware AliSoftware

iOS architect & Swift lover. OSS enthusiast.

Rennes, France

@zzz6519003
Snowmanzzz(Zhengzhong Zhao) zzz6519003

陰陽, 碼匠 精分 Pokemon master, small forward and I design3

Microsoft, SAP Labs China Shanghai, China

@arjun024
Arjun Sreedharan arjun024

GPG:0xC4ABC8D7563765FF

Amherst, MA

@torvalds
Linus Torvalds torvalds

Linux Foundation Portland, OR

@nilsou
Nils Hayat nilsou

Casserole Labs Brooklyn, NY

@youknowone
Jeong YunWon youknowone

youknowone.org Seoul, The Republic of Korea

@pokeb
Ben Copsey pokeb

All-Seeing Interactive Ltd London, UK

@jimmy623
Jimmy Zhang jimmy623

Booking.com Shanghai

@akosma
Adrian Kosmaczewski akosma

Writer, teacher and software worker born in Argentina, living in Switzerland.

AKOSMA Training Zurich, Switzerland

@steipete
Peter Steinberger steipete

I love pushing the limits of Cocoa Touch and the runtime. Working on @PSPDFKit, the most advanced PDF framework for iOS, Android and soon your Browser.

CEO, PSPDFKit GmbH Vienna, Austria

@macmade
Jean-David Gadina macmade

Lead Developer at imazing.com

XS-Labs Switzerland

@DylanYu
Dongliang Yu DylanYu

Nanjing University NJ