Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files

v0.5.1 documentation update (#701)

  • Loading branch information...
lintool committed Jun 11, 2019
1 parent 937b616 commit e4a7233f2d20b5293d2e117812ebe0ad7e75b404
@@ -89,7 +89,7 @@ Anserini was designed with Python integration in mind, for connecting with popul

```
import jnius_config
jnius_config.set_classpath("target/anserini-0.5.1-SNAPSHOT-fatjar.jar")
jnius_config.set_classpath("target/anserini-0.6.0-SNAPSHOT-fatjar.jar")
from jnius import autoclass
JString = autoclass('java.lang.String')
@@ -123,6 +123,7 @@ See [Issues 633](https://github.com/castorini/anserini/issues/633).

## Release History

+ v0.5.1: June 11, 2019 [[Release Notes](docs/release-notes/release-notes-v0.5.1.md)]
+ v0.5.0: June 5, 2019 [[Release Notes](docs/release-notes/release-notes-v0.5.0.md)]
+ v0.4.0: March 4, 2019 [[Release Notes](docs/release-notes/release-notes-v0.4.0.md)]
+ v0.3.0: December 16, 2018 [[Release Notes](docs/release-notes/release-notes-v0.3.0.md)]
@@ -0,0 +1,55 @@
# Anserini Release Notes (v0.5.1)

**Release date: June 11, 2019**

+ Final checkpoint release on Lucene 7.6.
+ Guide to working with AI2 Open Research Corpus.
+ MS MARCO refactoring + regressions: passage ranking and document ranking tasks.

## Contributors (This Release)

Sorted by number of commits:

+ Jimmy Lin ([lintool](https://github.com/lintool))
+ Zhiying Jiang ([bazingagin](https://github.com/bazingagin))
+ Rodrigo Nogueira ([rodrigonogueira4](https://github.com/rodrigonogueira4))
+ Adrien Pouyet ([Ricocotam](https://github.com/Ricocotam))

## All Contributors

Sorted by number of commits, [according to GitHub](https://github.com/castorini/Anserini/graphs/contributors):

+ Jimmy Lin ([lintool](https://github.com/lintool))
+ Peilin Yang ([Peilin-Yang](https://github.com/Peilin-Yang))
+ Ahmet Arslan ([iorixxx](https://github.com/iorixxx))
+ Ryan Clancy ([r-clancy](https://github.com/r-clancy))
+ Royal Sequiera ([rosequ](https://github.com/rosequ))
+ Victor Yang ([Victor0118](https://github.com/Victor0118))
+ Boris Lin ([borislin](https://github.com/borislin))
+ Yuhao Xie ([Kytabyte](https://github.com/Kytabyte))
+ Salman Mohammed ([Salman Mohammed](https://github.com/salman1993))
+ Luchen Tan ([LuchenTan](https://github.com/LuchenTan))
+ Rodrigo Nogueira ([rodrigonogueira4](https://github.com/rodrigonogueira4))
+ Michael Tu ([tuzhucheng](https://github.com/tuzhucheng))
+ Dayang Shi ([dyshi](https://github.com/dyshi))
+ Emily Wang ([emmileaf](https://github.com/emmileaf))
+ Xin Qian ([xeniaqian94](https://github.com/xeniaqian94))
+ Adam Roegiest ([aroegies](https://github.com/aroegies))
+ Toke Eskildsen ([tokee](https://github.com/tokee))
+ Kuang Lu ([lukuang](https://github.com/lukuang))
+ Zhiying Jiang ([bazingagin](https://github.com/bazingagin))
+ Edward Lu ([edwardhdlu](https://github.com/edwardhdlu))
+ Tommaso Teofili ([tteofili](https://github.com/tteofili))
+ Chris Kamphuis ([Chriskamphuis](https://github.com/Chriskamphuis))
+ Peng Shi ([Impavidity](https://github.com/Impavidity))
+ Mengfei Liu ([meng-f](https://github.com/meng-f))
+ Mina Farid ([minafarid](https://github.com/minafarid))
+ Gaurav Baruah ([gauravbaruah](https://github.com/gauravbaruah))
+ Xing Niu ([xingniu](https://github.com/xingniu))
+ Adrien Pouyet ([Ricocotam](https://github.com/Ricocotam))
+ Z ZH ([matthew-z](https://github.com/matthew-z))
+ Antonio Mallia ([Antonio Mallia](https://github.com/amallia))
+ Ruifan Yu ([tiddler](https://github.com/tiddler))
+ Andrew Yates ([andrewyates](https://github.com/andrewyates))
+ Matteo Catena ([catenamatteo](https://github.com/catenamatteo))
+ Petek Yıldız ([ptkyldz](https://github.com/ptkyldz))
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
import jnius_config
jnius_config.set_classpath("target/anserini-0.5.1-SNAPSHOT-fatjar.jar")
jnius_config.set_classpath("target/anserini-0.6.0-SNAPSHOT-fatjar.jar")

from jnius import autoclass
from jnius import cast
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@
import time

import jnius_config
jnius_config.set_classpath('target/anserini-0.5.1-SNAPSHOT-fatjar.jar')
jnius_config.set_classpath('target/anserini-0.6.0-SNAPSHOT-fatjar.jar')

from jnius import autoclass
JString = autoclass('java.lang.String')
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@
import time

import jnius_config
jnius_config.set_classpath('target/anserini-0.5.1-SNAPSHOT-fatjar.jar')
jnius_config.set_classpath('target/anserini-0.6.0-SNAPSHOT-fatjar.jar')

from jnius import autoclass
JString = autoclass('java.lang.String')
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@
import time

import jnius_config
jnius_config.set_classpath('target/anserini-0.4.1-SNAPSHOT-fatjar.jar')
jnius_config.set_classpath('target/anserini-0.6.0-SNAPSHOT-fatjar.jar')

from jnius import autoclass
JString = autoclass('java.lang.String')
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@
import os

import jnius_config
jnius_config.set_classpath("target/anserini-0.5.1-SNAPSHOT-fatjar.jar")
jnius_config.set_classpath("target/anserini-0.6.0-SNAPSHOT-fatjar.jar")
from jnius import autoclass
JString = autoclass('java.lang.String')
JSearcher = autoclass('io.anserini.search.SimpleSearcher')

0 comments on commit e4a7233

Please sign in to comment.
You can’t perform that action at this time.