Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
38 lines (33 sloc) 1.21 KB
ccache authors
==============
ccache was originally written by Andrew Tridgell and is currently developed and
maintained by Joel Rosdahl.
ccache is a collective work with contributions from many people, including:
* Andrea Bittau <a.bittau@cs.ucl.ac.uk>
* Andrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
* Bernhard Bauer <bauerb@google.com>
* Björn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
* Bo Rydberg <bolry@hotmail.com>
* Chris AtLee <chris@atlee.ca>
* Clemens Rabe <crabe@gmx.de>
* Francois Marier <francois@debian.org>
* Joel Rosdahl <joel@rosdahl.net>
* John Coiner <john.coiner@amd.com>
* Jon Bernard <jbernard@tuxion.com>
* Justin Lebar <justin.lebar@gmail.com>
* Karl Chen <quarl@cs.berkeley.edu>
* Kovarththanan Rajaratnam <kovarththanan.rajaratnam@gmail.com>
* Lars Gustäbel <lars@gustaebel.de>
* Mark Starovoytov <starovoytov.mark@googlemail.com>
* Martin Pool <mbp@sourcefrog.net>
* Owen Mann <owen@mann.org>
* Paul Griffith <paulg@cse.yorku.ca>
* RW <fbsd06@mlists.homeunix.com>
* Ramiro Polla <ramiro.polla@gmail.com>
* Robin H. Johnson <robbat2@gentoo.org>
* Tim Potter <tpot@samba.org>
* Tor Arne Vestbø <torarnv@gmail.com>
* Ville Skyttä <ville.skytta@iki.fi>
* William S Fulton <wsf@fultondesigns.co.uk>
* Wilson Snyder <wsnyder@wsnyder.org>
Thanks!