Block or report user

Report or block cburroughs

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@aflynn42
Alison Flynn aflynn42
CS MS who has been running a comic and game store

San Diego

@angusshire
Angus Hung angusshire

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

@bmatheny
Blake Matheny bmatheny

Facebook San Francisco

@calvinmetcalf
Calvin Metcalf calvinmetcalf
I live with several cats, plus a dog, and my wife.

@AppGeo Boston

@dekobon
Elijah Zupancic dekobon

@joyent Seattle, WA, USA

@devn
Devin Walters devn

healthfinch Madison, WI

@eddodds
Ed Dodds eddodds

Conmergence Nashville, TN USA

@gfranko
Greg Franko gfranko

Yahoo Santa Monica, CA

@hustnn
hustnn
Graduated PhD student. Now working on presto and interested in blockchain.

Singapore

@logertower
刘腾飞 logertower
有道无术,术尚可求,有术无道,止于术

biyao

@Natshah
Rajab Natshah Natshah
LOVE Open Source. Empowering the Open Source Communities. Automating the Automated.

@Vardot Amman, Jordan

@pmenon
Prashanth Menon pmenon

Carnegie Mellon University Pittsbugh, PA

@saydulk
S K C saydulk
IoT Adoption, DevOps on Linux, Complex Solution Developer, Open Source Specialist, Good Old Webmaster

Bangladesh

@sh3rp
sh3rp sh3rp
viral bits through an ether / burn bright the green / process compute persist / the ghost in the machine
@timothysavage
Tim Savage timothysavage

TalentAttach Baltimore MD

@vupv
Scott vupv
Man in the midle

Silicon Valley

@wangweiX
wangwei wangweiX
Lifelong learning and growing

Hangzhou,China

@willmeyer
Will Meyer willmeyer
Nerd of multiple disciplines. Father of boys. Employee of Spotify.

@spotify The East Coast