Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
79 lines (63 sloc) 2.8 KB
/*
This file is part of p4est.
p4est is a C library to manage a collection (a forest) of multiple
connected adaptive quadtrees or octrees in parallel.
Copyright (C) 2010 The University of Texas System
Additional copyright (C) 2011 individual authors
Written by Carsten Burstedde, Lucas C. Wilcox, and Tobin Isaac
p4est is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
(at your option) any later version.
p4est is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the
GNU General Public License for more details.
You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
along with p4est; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc.,
51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301, USA.
*/
/*
Authors:
Carsten Burstedde <carsten@ices.utexas.edu>
Lucas C. Wilcox <lucasw@ices.utexas.edu>
Tobin Isaac <tisaac@ices.utexas.edu>
*/
/*
Contributors:
Johann Rudi <johann@ices.utexas.edu>
Johannes Holke <holke@ins.uni-bonn.de>
Ethan Alan Hereth <e.a.hereth@gmail.com>
Alex Fikl <alexfikl@gmail.com>
Hannes Frank <frank@iag.uni-stuttgart.de>
Michael Lahnert <michael.lahnert@ipvs.uni-stuttgart.de>
*/
/*
Thanks to:
Matthias Maier <matthias.maier@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de>
Fabian Hempert <fabian.hempert@de.bosch.com>
Denis Davydov <davydden@gmail.com>
Wolfgang Bangerth <bangerth@math.tamu.edu>
*/
/*
Acknowledgement and Disclaimer:
The development of p4est was partially supported by the US National Science
Foundation (NSF Grants No. OCI-0749334, CCF-0427985, CNS-0540372,
CNS-0619838, DMS-0724746, OPP-0941678) and the US Department of Energy (DOE
Grants No. 06ER25782, 08ER25860, SC0002710). The authors thank the Texas
Advanced Computing Center (TACC) for providing them with access to the Ranger
supercomputer under NSF TeraGrid award MCA04N026, and the National Center for
Computational Science (NCCS) for early-user access to the Jaguar Cray XT5
supercomputer. Any opinions, findings and conclusions or recomendations
expressed in the source code and documentation are those of the authors and
do not necessarily reflect the views of the National Science Foundation
(NSF).
*/
/*
The subdirectory sc contains the SC Library licensed under GNU LGPL.
See the files sc/AUTHORS and sc/COPYING for copyright information.
For information on individual contributions see doc/author_*.txt.
Several scripts under config are released under GNU GPL versions.
These are not compiled or linked with p4est, so we consider them
independent programs that are not part of p4est.
*/