Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Tree: cba866fc3b
63 lines (55 sloc) 4.343 kB
-- MySQL dump 10.13 Distrib 5.5.15, for osx10.6 (i386)
--
-- Host: localhost Database: directory
-- ------------------------------------------------------
-- Server version 5.5.15
/*!40101 SET @OLD_CHARACTER_SET_CLIENT=@@CHARACTER_SET_CLIENT */;
/*!40101 SET @OLD_CHARACTER_SET_RESULTS=@@CHARACTER_SET_RESULTS */;
/*!40101 SET @OLD_COLLATION_CONNECTION=@@COLLATION_CONNECTION */;
/*!40101 SET NAMES utf8 */;
/*!40103 SET @OLD_TIME_ZONE=@@TIME_ZONE */;
/*!40103 SET TIME_ZONE='+00:00' */;
/*!40014 SET @OLD_UNIQUE_CHECKS=@@UNIQUE_CHECKS, UNIQUE_CHECKS=0 */;
/*!40014 SET @OLD_FOREIGN_KEY_CHECKS=@@FOREIGN_KEY_CHECKS, FOREIGN_KEY_CHECKS=0 */;
/*!40101 SET @OLD_SQL_MODE=@@SQL_MODE, SQL_MODE='NO_AUTO_VALUE_ON_ZERO' */;
/*!40111 SET @OLD_SQL_NOTES=@@SQL_NOTES, SQL_NOTES=0 */;
--
-- Table structure for table `employee`
--
DROP TABLE IF EXISTS `employee`;
/*!40101 SET @saved_cs_client = @@character_set_client */;
/*!40101 SET character_set_client = utf8 */;
CREATE TABLE `employee` (
`id` int(11) NOT NULL AUTO_INCREMENT,
`firstName` varchar(30) NOT NULL,
`lastName` varchar(30) NOT NULL,
`managerId` int(11) NOT NULL,
`title` varchar(45) NOT NULL,
`department` varchar(45) NOT NULL,
`officePhone` varchar(45) NOT NULL,
`cellPhone` varchar(45) NOT NULL,
`email` varchar(45) NOT NULL,
`city` varchar(45) NOT NULL,
`picture` varchar(250) NOT NULL,
`twitterId` varchar(45) DEFAULT NULL,
`blogURL` varchar(200) DEFAULT NULL,
PRIMARY KEY (`id`)
) ENGINE=MyISAM AUTO_INCREMENT=22 DEFAULT CHARSET=latin1;
/*!40101 SET character_set_client = @saved_cs_client */;
--
-- Dumping data for table `employee`
--
LOCK TABLES `employee` WRITE;
/*!40000 ALTER TABLE `employee` DISABLE KEYS */;
INSERT INTO `employee` VALUES (12,'Steven','Wells',4,'Software Architect','Engineering','617-000-0012','781-000-0012','swells@fakemail.com','Boston, MA','steven_wells.jpg','@fakeswells','http://coenraets.org'),(11,'Amy','Jones',5,'Sales Representative','Sales','617-000-0011','781-000-0011','ajones@fakemail.com','Boston, MA','amy_jones.jpg','@fakeajones','http://coenraets.org'),(10,'Kathleen','Byrne',5,'Sales Representative','Sales','617-000-0010','781-000-0010','kbyrne@fakemail.com','Boston, MA','kathleen_byrne.jpg','@fakekbyrne','http://coenraets.org'),(9,'Gary','Donovan',2,'Marketing','Marketing','617-000-0009','781-000-0009','gdonovan@fakemail.com','Boston, MA','gary_donovan.jpg','@fakegdonovan','http://coenraets.org'),(8,'Lisa','Wong',2,'Marketing Manager','Marketing','617-000-0008','781-000-0008','lwong@fakemail.com','Boston, MA','lisa_wong.jpg','@fakelwong','http://coenraets.org'),(7,'Paula','Gates',4,'Software Architect','Engineering','617-000-0007','781-000-0007','pgates@fakemail.com','Boston, MA','paula_gates.jpg','@fakepgates','http://coenraets.org'),(5,'Ray','Moore',1,'VP of Sales','Sales','617-000-0005','781-000-0005','rmoore@fakemail.com','Boston, MA','ray_moore.jpg','@fakermoore','http://coenraets.org'),(6,'Paul','Jones',4,'QA Manager','Engineering','617-000-0006','781-000-0006','pjones@fakemail.com','Boston, MA','paul_jones.jpg','@fakepjones','http://coenraets.org'),(3,'Eugene','Lee',1,'CFO','Accounting','617-000-0003','781-000-0003','elee@fakemail.com','Boston, MA','eugene_lee.jpg','@fakeelee','http://coenraets.org'),(4,'John','Williams',1,'VP of Engineering','Engineering','617-000-0004','781-000-0004','jwilliams@fakemail.com','Boston, MA','john_williams.jpg','@fakejwilliams','http://coenraets.org'),(2,'Julie','Taylor',1,'VP of Marketing','Marketing','617-000-0002','781-000-0002','jtaylor@fakemail.com','Boston, MA','julie_taylor.jpg','@fakejtaylor','http://coenraets.org'),(1,'James','King',0,'President and CEO','Corporate','617-000-0001','781-000-0001','jking@fakemail.com','Boston, MA','james_king.jpg','@fakejking','http://coenraets.org');
/*!40000 ALTER TABLE `employee` ENABLE KEYS */;
UNLOCK TABLES;
/*!40103 SET TIME_ZONE=@OLD_TIME_ZONE */;
/*!40101 SET SQL_MODE=@OLD_SQL_MODE */;
/*!40014 SET FOREIGN_KEY_CHECKS=@OLD_FOREIGN_KEY_CHECKS */;
/*!40014 SET UNIQUE_CHECKS=@OLD_UNIQUE_CHECKS */;
/*!40101 SET CHARACTER_SET_CLIENT=@OLD_CHARACTER_SET_CLIENT */;
/*!40101 SET CHARACTER_SET_RESULTS=@OLD_CHARACTER_SET_RESULTS */;
/*!40101 SET COLLATION_CONNECTION=@OLD_COLLATION_CONNECTION */;
/*!40111 SET SQL_NOTES=@OLD_SQL_NOTES */;
-- Dump completed on 2012-02-13 13:33:11
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.