Skip to content
Block or report user

Report or block cefn

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
Pro

Organizations

@OpenDesign-WorkingGroup
@oschettler
Olav Schettler oschettler
Product manager @chefkoch-dev, entrepreneur @sweetbits , software developer @knowfox , STEM/STEAM workshops @tinkerthon

Bonn, Germany

@krysits
Kristaps Ledins krysits
Internet Entrepreneur

krysits.com Riga

@brennen
Brennen Bearnes brennen
Repositories here are generally mirrors or exist to meet work-collaboration requirements. Please see code.p1k3.com for canonical versions.

Mountain West / Great Plains

@kieran-bamforth
Kieran Bamforth kieran-bamforth
#!/bin/bash is love, #!/bin/bash is life.

@bbc Manchester

@jmptable
Owen Trueblood jmptable

@haploid Brooklyn, New York

@Jackbennett
Jack Jackbennett
Email or message @CoolOffBennett on twitter about any repositories on here.

North West, UK

@mcauser
Mike Causer mcauser

Sydney, Australia

@ovflowd
Claudio Santoro ovflowd
It's morphin time!

Userlane Munich, Germany

@jamesadevine
James Devine jamesadevine

@lancaster-university micro:bit United Kingdom

@hiway
Harshad Sharma hiway
Python is my proverbial hammer, current interests: IoT and ubiquitous automation. Previously cofounded @Instamojo .

Instamojo, Zentropi India

@KevinHock
KevinHock
0.01x Engineer. The Tom of GitHub.

@Yelp I love San Francisco

@toke
Thomas Kerpe toke
I stare at code

Karlsruhe, Germany

@barkinet
Mustapha Ben Daoud Barki barkinet
Engineer automation beta iOS crashing browsers 🌊💻👑😊🌹❤️🇲🇦

At home Morocco

@amcewen
Adrian McEwen amcewen

http://www.mcqn.com Liverpool, UK

@davemee
Dave Mee davemee
Add a bio

@ThingsManchester / @ThingsNorthTTN / The Garden / TANDOT / MMU UK

@oomlout
Oom Lout oomlout

.:oomlout:. ltd. Halifax, UK

@phenoptix
Benjamin R. Gray phenoptix

phenoptix Nottingham, UK

@davidchatting
David Chatting davidchatting

davidchatting.com United Kingdom

@scrivna
Ross Scrivener scrivna

Ross Writes Code Ipswich, Suffolk

You can’t perform that action at this time.