Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
130 lines (128 sloc) 4.59 kb
=========
AUTHORS
=========
:order: sorted
Adam Gaca <adam.gaca@oke.pl>
Adam Nelson <adam@varud.com>
Adam Wentz
Alex Koshelev <daevaorn@gmail.com>
Alexandre Bourget <alexandre.bourget@savoirfairelinux.com>
Anastasis Andronidis <anastasis90@yahoo.gr>
Andrew Watts
Andrey Antukh <niwi@niwi.be>
Andrii Kostenko <andrey@kostenko.name>
Andy McCurdy <andy@andymccurdy.com>
Antoine Legrand <antoine.legrand@smartjog.com>
Anton Gyllenberg <anton@iki.fi>
Ask Solem <ask@celeryproject.org>
Basil Mironenko <bmironenko@ddn.com>
Bobby Beever <bobby.beever@yahoo.com>
Brian Bernstein
Brian Bouterse <bmbouter@redhat.com>
C Anthony Risinger <anthony+corvisa.com@xtfx.me>
Chris Erway <cce@appneta.com>
Christophe Chauvet <christophe.chauvet@gmail.com>
Christopher Duryee <cduryee@redhat.com>
Christopher Grebs <cg@webshox.org>
Clay Gerrard <clay.gerrard@gmail.com>
Corentin Ardeois <cardeois@iweb.com>
Dan LaMotte <lamotte85@gmail.com>
Dan McGee <dan@archlinux.org>
Dane Guempel <daneguempel@gmail.com>
Davanum Srinivas <dims@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
David Clymer <david@zettazebra.com>
David Gelvin <david.gelvin@gmail.com>
David Strauss <david@davidstrauss.net>
David Ziegler <david.ziegler@gmail.com>
Dhananjay Nene <dhananjay.nene@gmail.com>
Dmitry Malinovsky <dmalinovsky@thumbtack.net>
Dustin J. Mitchell <dustin@mozilla.com>
Ephemera <obliviscence+git@gmail.com>
Eric Reynolds <ereynolds@opendns.com>
Fabrice Rabaute <fabrice@expa.com>
Felix Schwarz <felix.schwarz@oss.schwarz.eu>
Fernando Jorge Mota <f.j.mota13@gmail.com>
Flavio [FlaPer87] Percoco Premoli <flaper87@flaper87.org>
Florian Munz <surf@theflow.de>
Franck Cuny <fcuny@saymedia.com>
Germán M. Bravo <german.mb@gmail.com>
Gregory Haskins <greg@greghaskins.com>
Hong Minhee <minhee@dahlia.kr>
Ian Eure <ian.eure@gmail.com>
Ian Struble <istruble@gmail.com>
Ionel Maries Cristian <contact@ionelmc.ro>
James Saryerwinnie <js@jamesls.com>
James Turk <james.p.turk@gmail.com>
Jason Cater <jason@ncsfulfillment.com>
Jasper Bryant-Greene <jbg@rf.net.nz>
Jeff Balogh <me@jeffbalogh.org>
Jesper Thomschütz <jesper@jespersaur.com>
Jesse Dhillon <jesse@deva0.net>
John Shuping <jshuping@acm.org>
John Spray <jcspray@gmail.com>
John Watson <john@disqus.com>
Jonathan Halcrow <jonathan.halcrow@gmail.com>
Joseph Crosland <jcrosland@flumotion.com>
Joshua Harlow <harlowja@gmail.com>
Keith Fitzgerald <ghostrocket@me.com>
Kevin McCarthy <me@kevinmccarthy.org>
Kevin McDonald <k3vinmcdonald@gmail.com>
Latitia M. Haskins <lhaskins@jetsonsys.com>
Len Buckens <buckens.len@gmail.com>
Mahendra M <Mahendra_M@infosys.com>
Marcin Lulek (ergo) <info@webreactor.eu>
Mark Lavin <mlavin@caktusgroup.com>
Matt Wise <wise@wiredgeek.net>
Maxime Rouyrre <rouyrre+git@gmail.com>
Mher Movsisyan <mher.movsisyan@gmail.com>
Michael Barrett <mb@eventbrite.com>
Michael Nelson <michaeln@telesign.com>
Nathan Van Gheem <vangheem@gmail.com>
Nitzan Miron <bug.assembla@bugbug.me>
Noah Kantrowitz <noah@coderanger.net>
Ollie Walsh <ollie.walsh@geemail.kom>
Pascal Hartig <phartig@rdrei.net>
Patrick Schneider <patrick.p2k.schneider@gmail.com>
Paul McLanahan <paul@mclanahan.net>
Petar Radosevic <petar@wunki.org>
Peter Hoffmann <tosh54@gmail.com>
Pierre Riteau <priteau@ci.uchicago.edu>
Radek Czajka <radoslaw.czajka@nowoczesnapolska.org.pl>
Rafael Duran Castaneda <rafadurancastaneda@gmail.com>
Rafal Malinowski <malinowski@red-sky.pl>
Ralf Nyren <ralf-github@nyren.net>
Randy Barlow <rbarlow@redhat.com>
Rob Ottaway <robottaway@gmail.com>
Roger Hu <rhu@hearsaycorp.com>
Rumyana Neykova <rumi.neykova@gmail.com>
Rune Halvorsen <runeh@opera.com>
Ryan Petrello <lists@ryanpetrello.com>
Sam Stavinoha <smlstvnh@gmail.com>
Sascha Peilicke <saschpe@gmx.de>
Scott Lyons <scottalyons@gmail.com>
Sean Bleier <sebleier@gmail.com>
Sean Creeley <sean.creeley@gmail.com>
Seb Insua <sebastian.insua@saffrondigital.com>
Sergey Tikhonov <zimbler@gmail.com>
Shane Caraveo <shane@caraveo.com>
Steeve Morin <steeve.morin@gmail.com>
Stefan Eletzhofer <se@nexiles.de>
Stephan Jaekel <steph@rdev.info>
Stephen Day <stevvooe@gmail.com>
Tareque Hossain
Thomas Johansson <prencher@prencher.dk>
Tobias Schottdorf <tobias@goshippo.com>
Tomaž Muraus <kami@k5-storitve.net>
Tommie McAfee <tommie@couchbase.com>
Travis Cline <travis.cline@gmail.com>
Travis Swicegood <development@domain51.com>
Victor Garcia <victor@tuenti.com>
Viet Hung Nguyen <hvnsweeting@gmail.com>
Vince Gonzalez <vince.gonzalez@gmail.com>
Vincent Driessen <vincent@datafox.nl>
Zach Smith <zmsmith27@gmail.com>
Zhao Xiaohong <mrluanma@gmail.com>
haridsv
iSlava <sig.crea@gmail.com>
markow <markow@red-sky.pl>
mdk <luc.mdk@gmail.com>
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.