New issue

Have a question about this project? Sign up for a free GitHub account to open an issue and contact its maintainers and the community.

By clicking “Sign up for GitHub”, you agree to our terms of service and privacy statement. We’ll occasionally send you account related emails.

Already on GitHub? Sign in to your account

doc: mailmap for v12.0.2 #14753

Merged
21 commits merged into from Jun 12, 2017

Conversation

Projects
None yet
3 participants
@theanalyst
Member

theanalyst commented Apr 24, 2017

new affiliations and a few corrections

@theanalyst theanalyst requested a review from Apr 24, 2017

@@ -206,6 +212,7 @@ Jonas Keidel <jonas@jonas-keidel.de>
Jordan Dorne <jordan.dorne@gmail.com>
Josh Durgin <jdurgin@redhat.com>
Josh Durgin <jdurgin@redhat.com> <joshd@redhat.com>
Josh Durgin <jdurgin@redhat.com> <jduring@redhat.com>

This comment has been minimized.

@ghost
@@ -253,6 +257,7 @@ Intel <contact@intel.com> Wang, Yaguang <yaguang.wang@intel.com>
Intel <contact@intel.com> Xiaoxi Chen <xiaoxi.chen@intel.com>
Intel <contact@intel.com> Yan, Zheng <zheng.z.yan@intel.com>
Intel <contact@intel.com> Yuan Zhou <yuan.zhou@intel.com>
Intel <contact@intel.com> Ziye Yang <ziye.yang@intel.com>

This comment has been minimized.

@ghost

This comment has been minimized.

@theanalyst
@@ -682,6 +694,7 @@ Unaffiliated <no@organization.net> Xingyi Wu <wuxingyi2015@outlook.com>
Unaffiliated <no@organization.net> Xinze Chi <xmdxcxz@gmail.com>
Unaffiliated <no@organization.net> Xiong Yiliang <xiongyiliang@xunlei.com>
Unaffiliated <no@organization.net> Xu Biao <xubiao.codeyz@gmail.com>
Unaffiliated <no@organization.net> Yao Zongyou <yaozongyou@vip.qq.com>

This comment has been minimized.

@ghost

ghost Apr 24, 2017

after Yannick

This comment has been minimized.

@theanalyst
@@ -333,6 +333,7 @@ Pacific Northwest National Laboratory <contact@pnl.gov> Evan Felix <evan.felix@p
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory <contact@pnl.gov> Scott Devoid <devoid@anl.gov>
Piston Cloud Computing <info@pistoncloud.com> Mike Lundy <mike@fluffypenguin.org>
Pogoapp <contact@pogoapp.com> Paul Meserve <paul@pogodan.com>
Proxmox Server Solutions GmbH <contcat@proxmox.com> Fabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>

This comment has been minimized.

@Fabian-Gruenbichler

Fabian-Gruenbichler Apr 25, 2017

Contributor

There is a typo here ("contcat" vs "contact"), but if possible, "office@proxmox.com" would be the more appropriate organizational address.

Thanks!

This comment has been minimized.

@theanalyst

theanalyst Apr 25, 2017

Member

Thanks, will update

@theanalyst

This comment has been minimized.

Member

theanalyst commented Apr 28, 2017

jenkins test this please

@liewegas

This comment has been minimized.

Member

liewegas commented May 19, 2017

needs rebase

theanalyst added some commits Apr 24, 2017

mailmap: Chu Hua-Rong name normalization
Signed-off-by: Abhishek Lekshmanan <abhishek@suse.com>
mailmap: He Chuang affiliation
Signed-off-by: Abhishek Lekshmanan <abhishek@suse.com>
mailmap: Hongtong Liu name normalization
Signed-off-by: Abhishek Lekshmanan <abhishek@suse.com>
mailmap: Jesse Williamson name normalization
Signed-off-by: Abhishek Lekshmanan <abhishek@suse.com>
mailmap: Josh Durgin name normalization
Signed-off-by: Abhishek Lekshmanan <abhishek@suse.com>
mailmap: Li Hongjie name normalization
Signed-off-by: Abhishek Lekshmanan <abhishek@suse.com>
mailmap: Liu Hong affiliation
Signed-off-by: Abhishek Lekshmanan <abhishek@suse.com>
mailmap: Liu Hong affiliation
Signed-off-by: Abhishek Lekshmanan <abhishek@suse.com>
mailmap: Tone Zhang affiliation
Signed-off-by: Abhishek Lekshmanan <abhishek@suse.com>
mailmap: Yanchun Bai affiliation
Signed-off-by: Abhishek Lekshmanan <abhishek@suse.com>
mailmap: Yu Shengzuo affiliation
Signed-off-by: Abhishek Lekshmanan <abhishek@suse.com>
mailmap: Andrew Solomon affiliation
Signed-off-by: Abhishek Lekshmanan <abhishek@suse.com>
mailmap: Vedant Nanda affiliation
Signed-off-by: Abhishek Lekshmanan <abhishek@suse.com>
mailmap: Fabian Grünbichler affiliation
Signed-off-by: Abhishek Lekshmanan <abhishek@suse.com>
mailmap: Mohamad Gebai affiliation
Signed-off-by: Abhishek Lekshmanan <abhishek@suse.com>
mailmap: Sven Seeberg affiliation
Signed-off-by: Abhishek Lekshmanan <abhishek@suse.com>
mailmap: Henrik Korkuc affiliation
Signed-off-by: Abhishek Lekshmanan <abhishek@suse.com>
mailmap: Patrick Dinnen affiliation
Signed-off-by: Abhishek Lekshmanan <abhishek@suse.com>
mailmap: Yao Zongyou affiliation
Signed-off-by: Abhishek Lekshmanan <abhishek@suse.com>
mailmap: Andrey Parfenov affiliation
Signed-off-by: Abhishek Lekshmanan <abhishek@suse.com>
mailmap: Yunfei Guan affiliation
Signed-off-by: Abhishek Lekshmanan <abhishek@suse.com>
@theanalyst

This comment has been minimized.

Member

theanalyst commented Jun 12, 2017

@dachary rebased, is this ok to merge

@ghost

ghost approved these changes Jun 12, 2017

@ghost ghost merged commit 93c29f1 into ceph:master Jun 12, 2017

2 of 3 checks passed

make check make check failed
Details
Signed-off-by all commits in this PR are signed
Details
Unmodified Submodules submodules for project are unmodified
Details

This issue was closed.

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment