Block or report user

Report or block cerebrux

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@osarena @owncloud @ubuntuxtreme @Utappia @ellak-monades-aristeias @ErgoQ @BusinessPi @greeklug @technopolitan
@lris
夏霓 lris
博阅,纵横,韬略,经纬,乾坤,律则,术法

恋の织景 Hong Kong,Singapore,Vienna,Zurich

@ioandr
Ioannis Androulidakis ioandr
Software Engineer - located in Athens, Greece.

@Arrikto Athens, Greece

@adgellida
Antonio David Gellida Lavara adgellida
Open Source Independent Developer - C++ / Qt / Odoo Admin

Valencia, Spain

@mstraughan86
Michael Straughan mstraughan86
📱💻 | JavaScript Developer, slowly conquering the entire stack!

Las Vegas, Nevada

@georgemakrakis
George Makrakis georgemakrakis
Undergrad ICSD Uni of the Aegean. Developing @xamarin apps, some ASP.NET and some NodeJS for web. Love everything open source. Passion for learning.

Karlovasi, Samos, Greece

@elkos
Eleftherios Kosmas elkos
University of Athens Med. dept. technologist. Member of @hsgr taking free software and open hardware where it hasn't gone before at @librespacefoundation

@librespacefoundation Athens, Greece

@amittos
Alexandros Mittos amittos
PhD Student at UCL interested in Privacy.

University College London London, UK

@sp1thas
Panagiotis Simakis sp1thas
Software Engineer, Data Scientist and passionate with GNU/Linux. keybase: spithas

XPLAIN Athens, Greece

@Waqar731
Waqar Hussain Waqar731

GC University, Faisalabad PAKISTAN

@billniakas
Bill Niakas billniakas
Civil Engineer NTUA. Interested in complex engineering problems that challenges the norms of science but nevertheless stand to fundamental mathematical basis.

Civil Engineer NTUA Athens, Greece

@fovoc
Dimitris Kalliris fovoc
support staff @ WPMU DEV

WhiteLab Greece

@geraki
Konstantinos geraki

Thessaloniki, Greece

@ajsb85
Alexander Salas Bastidas ajsb85
Coder with good taste and ubergeek 👨🏻‍💻

@teclib Barcelona, Spain

@pavithransoft
Pavithran pavithransoft

Gobi, Tamil Nadu, India

@sandeeplondhe
Sandeep Londhe sandeeplondhe
Freelance Mobile App Developer, Get in touch with me to make your app rocking.

Mumbai,India

@glavkos
Nikos Papadimoulis glavkos

Wikimedia Community User Group Greece Greece

@mixasgr
mixasgr

@greeklug Thessaloniki

@molequetu
Ibraim Sapountzi molequetu
Software Engineer

Thessaloniki

@tgkarounos
Theodoros G. Karounos tgkarounos
Vice President of GFOSS, responsible for coordination and operations.

https://gfoss.eu/ Athens, Greece

@joelpurra
Joel Purra joelpurra
Gun for hire. I do freelance software engineering. Primarily short-term contracts, optionally part-time, only working remotely. Follow me! 😃

joelpurra.com Remote/internet

@eliasps
Elias Psallidas eliasps
I will go into survival mode if tickled

@ubuntu-gr Athens, Greece

@ndrosis
Drosis Nikos ndrosis

Technicks ICT Greece

@ypersyntelykos
ypersyntelykos ypersyntelykos
Twitter : @ypersyntelykos Linkedin : https://www.linkedin.com/in/ypersyntelykos/

Athens, Greece

@theofilis
George Theofilis theofilis

Software Engineer at CLMS UK. Athens, Greece

@skaftanis
Spiros Kaftanis skaftanis
Passionate about AI, new technologies and problem solving. I like startup mentality, out of the box thinking and pushing everything to the absolute limit.

Greece

@mathias82
Matthaios Stavrou mathias82

https://mstavrou.com Athens

@conmarap
Konstantinos conmarap
Software engineer; security engineer; hacker and tinkerer.
@jteneycke
Josh Teneycke jteneycke

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

@konfou
Konstantinos konfou

Starfleet Academy Thessaloniki